I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger Reviews

DECT1580-2
Add Alert For Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$43 - $53 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Love the extra handset. The ringer and the answering machine are very loud but the voulme can be adjusted. The downside is I wanted to mount the main base to the wall. You can not mount either to the wall, so I was upset about that. But product works great

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by HMB5 can be read at Walmart
 
HMB5
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this phone!
 
I really like this phone. There's mostly pro's and only a couple con's.

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by my77raisins can be read at Walmart
 
my77raisins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2010
User Location: Central PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding Product
 
Exceeds all expectations. Easy to set up, clear receiving, excellent battery life and long cordless range. Can go outside and roam around the house and still have excellent communications.

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by HunterinColorado can be read at Walmart
 
HunterinColorado
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2010
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this phone
 
I'm pleasantly surprised at how good this phone is. It was so easy to set up (if I can do it anyone can!). It's easy to read the LCD display and operate.

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by blueeyeditalian can be read at Best Buy
 
blueeyeditalian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2010
User Location: Wi
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cordless Phone
 
This is our second phone from this company. The battery finally gave out after about four years on our first one. The sound quality is excellent. The speaker part gets used a lot. The directions for use are a little different from the last one but you get used to it. The keys are a bit small so it's not for the seeing impaired. i

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by 1200 can be read at Costco
 
1200
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2010
User Location: Chula Vista, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden DECT 6.0 cordless phones
 
Wonderful clarity. I've used their 4.2 Gh phones, but this one is far superior, AND the new 6.0 Gh speed won't clash with your laptop or TV.There are sufficient bells and whistles in the manual to keep you busy whilst setting up!Enjoy!

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by Folklife can be read at Costco
 
Folklife
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2010
User Location: Scarsdale, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not that great
 
The hand set is light weight, but the ringer isn't very loud. Even on high, I can hardly hear it ring from another room.

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by Petutoby can be read at Walmart
 
Petutoby
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2009
User Location: sherburne,ny
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Phones work great. Sound quality is great, no interference from wireless devices like I had with my old phones.

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by blkdog40 can be read at Walmart
 
blkdog40
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2010
User Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
will be returning the phone.the phone has static noise and talk time lasted about 10min like what the other consumer said.

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by ELIS can be read at Costco
 
ELIS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2010
User Location: beaverton,oregon
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your time
 
This phone lost its charge after a 10 minute phone call and now refuses to recharge. While in the charging cradle, it occasionally makes a wierd ticking noise. I saw a 4 handset Uniden set at the Costco store for marginally more than this two handset version purchased online version but I will not be buying Uniden again.

Uniden DECT1580-2 DECT6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System, Call Waiting/Caller Id, and Extra 1 Handset and Charger review by teebee can be read at Costco
 
teebee
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2010
User Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  151 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter