I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White Reviews

DECT1363-2
Add Alert For Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $60 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
O.K. PHONE
 
CAN'T COMPLAINT TOO MUCH FOR THE PRICE, IT LOOKS CHEAP, NOT ALOT OF RINGTONES. THE RINGING SOUND IS NOT TOO LOUD. YOU'RE BETTER OFF BUYING SOMETHING BETTER FOR MORE MONEY.

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by lisalovenyc can be read at Best Buy
 
lisalovenyc
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2011
User Location: Bronx, ny
Review From: User Review
 
50% (12 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden Phones System
 
I had a difficult time finding telephones sets without an answering machine, since my carrier provides me with one, was very happy when I found this set. When I received it, it was easy to set up, it has all the features I was looking for and it is light and has good reception. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by Alejandra D. Baliu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alejandra D. Baliu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great cordless phones!
 
We've had horrible luck with cordless phones in our house. I could go on hypothesizing why but I won't here. These phones have been wonderful! We love that the second handset does not even need to be plugged into a phone jack! Our reception has been great. Easy to hold, ease of programming and has been a reliable phone thus far. It would be great if the buttons were backlit but it's certainly not a necessity. There is a short delay after you press the Caller ID and Phone book buttons befo...

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by lovetoshop can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lovetoshop
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Uniden Cordless Phone System
 
Very pleased with the phones. They have excellent range and are very easy to set up and use. They were received when expected and I would buy them again.

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by Barbara M. Woods can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara M. Woods
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Everything Needed In A Phone
 
A better phone than could be expected at this price. It's a bit lighter and smaller, great sound, does everything I could reasonably want at a modest price. Arrived in perfect condition -- not even a wrinkle on the box. Uniden has given us remarkable service in the past, just got tired of the white phones. I'd recommend this model to friends and family in a NY minute!

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by banjoboy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
banjoboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No speakerphone
 
This is a great phone, as most of Uniden's products. The DECT frequency seems to provide better range/quality (in a studs/drywall house) than what I was getting from my previous 5.8 Ghz Uniden phones.However note that unlike most Uniden phones, these entry level phones do not include the useful speakerphone feature, which is why I had to return mine.

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by Jean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jean
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I really like my new phones
 
These two cordless phones work perfectly, even better than two other Panasonic phones I have that cost me twice the price.

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by J. Garcia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Garcia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Uniden dect 6.0 with 2 handsets
 
The Uniden DECT6.0 is fairly easy to operate, however, the instruction book is very brief in descriptions. The performance is very good with very clear voice. The two handsets on a single line is exactly what I wanted for a down stairs system. I would buy again.

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by pasty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
pasty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
pretty good phone
 
one thing I had to get used to was the 'waiting' when checking the caller ID, its not an instant list but you don't have to wait very long.I seem to miss any voice mails- probably because I rarely keep the phone on the base?I like that you can completely turn off the ringer or lower or raise the volume of it.The buttons don't seem to be that smart for moving through menus, but maybe i just need to get used to them.good phones for a good price so far!

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by 925studio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
925studio
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Little Phone!
 
So far this phone has been great. Our old phone interfered with our router, this phone does not. A lot of great features for the money.

Uniden DECT1363-2 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets - White review by TIMEOUT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TIMEOUT
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  125 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter