I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID Reviews

DECT1580
Add Alert For Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $35 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
uniden dect
 
Have been through a series of phones that have been total junk. finally found one that has no interference from my wifi, tivo, dsl and baby monitors and all the other electrical things going on in my home. very happy with the clear sound and love that i can turn the ringer off on both the handset and base when my son is napping. some other phones do not have that option. my last phone had no hands free speaker on it which was a real pain, this one does and it works wonderfully. oh and since it i...

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by mommatomax can be read at Walmart
 
mommatomax
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2009
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
127% (23 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Phone
 
I love this phone. It does everything but fetch my slippers.You must charge it when you first get it, that takes all of 4 hours, but once that is done, your phone will hold a charge forever. If you can't get it to hold charge, check the batterie, it might be loose. This thing has memory, redial, caller ID, exc...The clairity is the best I've ever had.Best value for your money. I will buy another when this one goes...

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by Britnieblu can be read at Walmart
 
Britnieblu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2009
User Location: Appleton, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (63 of 63) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this phone
 
This is the best phone that I've ever owned. The handset shows the time, it blinks if someone has left you a message, in case you're not near the answering machine, it's extremely easy to add calls to the phonebook, bright easy to read large display, several ring tones to pick from, answering machine is great. Volume and ring level is loud, sound is clear, I can be quite a distance from the base and it works great.

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by SPARKY0210 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SPARKY0210
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden EXCELLENT Phone
 
I have had this phone for over a year now. I LOVE this phone. It is clear, easy to store numbers, changing the ring tone is simple too, the battery life is far beyond my expectations. It can be off the charging cradle for days. I NEVER have had the battery die on me. The price is EXCELLENT as well. I wasn't expecting much when I purchased it.The only con I have with this phone is when you go to save a number that has called you, it won't let you just add the 1 for a long distance call, you...

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by CLJR can be read at Walmart
 
CLJR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2009
User Location: Oak Harbor, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a good product
 
I bought this phone in September 2009, and the phone has not worked a month. It will not charge, cannot work near a DSL line, and keeps searching for a signal. This is the worst product I have ever purchased.

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by Peachykeen2009 can be read at Walmart
 
Peachykeen2009
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2009
User Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the Money But Doesn't Have Input Jack for Headset
 
I bought this to replace an old Uniden EXA1978 900 mhz cordless phone with digital answering machine. The 1580 is equal or better in all aspects but lacks an input jack for a headset. I thought this would be a deal breaker but the addition of a speaker phone on the handset (I feel) makes up for this. My only other complaint which is a complaint about all digital answering machines is that you cannot turn off the volume of the base when someone leaves a message. You can only lower the volume ...

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by Mark5211 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark5211
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (27 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Total Junk!
 
This phone is simply a piece of junk. It has not worked correctly from the day I bought it.What's even worse is the companies Customer Care Line. I have called 7 or 8 times andbeen put on hold (with the most annoying voices I've ever heard) just to remain on holdindefinitely. I also contacted Uniden via their website with no response at all. I will NEVERpurchase another product from Uniden ever!

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by Jackster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jackster
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Inexpensive and works!
 
I just bought this product (same item without the voicemail feature) to use with a new Magic Jack and it works great. The first call (using Magic Jack) worked perfectly and the voice clarity was excellent on both ends. I am very pleasantly surprised by the high quality and low cost.

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by BKOZ can be read at Walmart
 
BKOZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
133% (8 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
does not work with VoIP
 
I purchased the product and it would not work with Magic Jack. Able to get dial tone but unable to dial out. Even when you used the softphone to dial, you could not hear the other party.

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by w1qaz can be read at Walmart
 
w1qaz
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sound comes in separate bits
 
When someone was trying to give me a phone number over my Uniden phone, the sound was so broken up that I couldn't get it. I had to go to my old Panasonic that has been working beautifully for 14 years. I'm returning my new Uniden today.

Uniden DECT1580 DECT 6.0 Silver Cordless Digital Answering System with Caller ID review by Mimjo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mimjo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  140 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter