I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID Reviews

DECT1560-3
Add Alert For Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$47 - $60 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good deal
 
Good features for the price. Extension sets are rather pricey, but you can buy another set and connect them all to the same base (as long as there are 6 or less handsets total).

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by lokahi can be read at Walmart
 
lokahi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2009
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works great!!!!
 
ordered this phone set on-line(was not available in the store) and picked it up at the site to store desk. phones were easy to set up and all 3 operates great. the best thing is that only the main base requires a phone line connection---the two other handsets only have to be plugged into an electrical outlet---which means they can be put almost anywhere. love these phones!!!

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by Rainbobird can be read at Walmart
 
Rainbobird
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2009
User Location: Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Great BASIC Phone!!!
 
I'm not sure what others were expecting...and yes,lemons happen in every product... but this is a Fantastic phone set! I bought it for my 91yr old aunt who was used to the generation of cordless phones with the itty bitty antenna on the end, and back then, it took a lot to teach her how to answer the phone w/o cutting people off (you get the picture :-). She needs more phones and so I gave her a total makeover, plus she has no use for an answering machine or any other "must have" features.

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by Savannah Montgomery can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Savannah Montgomery
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2010
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
91% (22 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
pHONE REVIEW
 
The phones have good reception and many features that we enjoy using. It is nice to be able to have them in rooms that dont have phone jacks. I would highly recommend these phones.

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by L. Estridge "Book Lady" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Estridge "Book Lady"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2009
User Location: Bethune, S.C. United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buyer Beware
 
Despite a history of excellent experience with Uniden phones, this was poor quality right out of the package. It felt inexpensive and proved to be just that despite the price. It worked for about six hours. Now, after not even using the phones, two of the chargers (including the base) have no function. We have interchanged the AC adapters with no success. All three phones have now charged using one charger. It does no good since the base unit is not functioning. Uniden's customer service ...

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2009
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
89% (35 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice price but no Panasonic
 
My first wireless phone was a Uniden, and I've had several others over the years with very mixed results. They usually have more lights, more extras, more desirable features than some of the other, more popular, phones but also serious trade-offs in terms of voice clarity and durability. Price can also be erratic, with individual hand-sets occasionally costing more than than a package that includes a base phone plus three hand-sets. Finally, availability can be a problem, with a number of the...

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by Caponsacchi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Caponsacchi
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2010
User Location: Kenosha,, WI United States
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beware
 
Very, very disappointing. I've used Uniden products for many years, but this will be my last Uniden product. Problems:1. Very flimsy and cheaply made. See the other reviews.2. Ni-Cad batteries. Really, in this day and age? They could not have spent another few cents and given their customers a decent NiMH battery? Since this unit is designed to stay in the charger, I expect the NiCad batteries to fail in a matter of months, as they don't like being used in that ma...

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by G. Stanfill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Stanfill
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2011
User Location: LA, CA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I frequently get cut off while talking long distance.
 
It is not unusual to be talking and all of a sudden get cut off, with the phone indicating an "Out of Range" message. When this occurs I discovered that turning the phone off and then back on quickly will sometimes reconnect me. Another issue is that the phone will cut off the other person if it senses any background noise making it difficult to do some other things (e.g., washing dishes) while talking. This makes it almost seem like a walkie talkie since you cannot hear the other party. We ...

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by veromom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
veromom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
crappy equipment from uniden
 
This cordless handset is very cheap even though I paid $60.00 plus shipping and handling for it. The first time I received this product it cost me $10.66 to return as the base unit was defective. Then I received another uniden handset and this set was defective with missing parts and dead batteries. I received two telephone calls from Price Pro from where I has purchased them thru Amazon. What a JOKE!!!!! Now, I am stuck with a UNIDEN PHONE that DOESN"T work and PRICE PRO will not make good on t...

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by Susan M. Ackley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Susan M. Ackley
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2009
User Location: westfield vermont
Review From: User Review
 
62% (10 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Set for Price & Features
 
This set has plenty of features and we especially appreciate the clarity of calls + lighted dial. Searched many reputable review sites for information re: DECT 6.0 sets and purchased just a single one of these Unidens, used it 2 months and then purchased this matching set of 3. The main drawback I noted was a lack of headset/headphone jack. If that's important to you, you probably want a different set.

Uniden DECT1560-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by Chris123123 can be read at Walmart
 
Chris123123
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  194 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter