I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID Reviews

DECT1560
Add Alert For Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $60 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
What's great about it: Awesome Features, good price What's not so great: Sound Quality "Personal ringtone assignment, the sound like echo."

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by Desiree44 can be read at Best Buy
 
Desiree44
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
What's great about it: Phone is easy to use, not complicated, large display with nice light up features, button are just the right size. What's not so great: nothing so far "This phone is a great buy for the price. I just bought one and I am very impressed with the quality and visual appearance. Calls are clear and the speaker phone is has a great sound. There are some bells and whistles with it as well. I am very happy with my new phone. Pluses are DECT 6.0 interfer...

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by factman can be read at Best Buy
 
factman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
What's great about it: easy to setup and very good price What's not so great: none so far "the volume is very good , you can adjusting the volune the ringer and earpiece and speaker. it has a autotalk you can trun on or off , simply by picking up phone to answer the call"

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by jd2003 can be read at Best Buy
 
jd2003
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: kenosha wi
Review From: User Review
 
A Good, Cheap Cordless Phone
 
This is hardly a useless phone.Let's get personal bias out of the way right now - it's impossible for me to be down on any phone that features the Star Spangled Banner as a ringtone, ok? ;-)Ok, this is still a good, cheap phone. You are not going to get a world's worth of features for $25, but this phone does pack a lot into the offer :* a 70-entry phonebook* a voice-mail light (if you have such service)* 30-entry caller ID log* T-coil friend...

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by Leon W. Blocker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leon W. Blocker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Useless.
 
It's really great to find a phone that DOESN'T have a built-in answering machine, but as it also has no headset jack that renders it completely useless. A cordless phone without a headset jack might just as well not have a dial pad. Maybe some of you out there like holding a phone to your ear all the time but I certainly don't. The cost of the jack is minimal, it was clearly a marketing decision not a financial one. And I'm not looking to buying a phone without an answering machine because i...

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by K. Doyle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Doyle
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible!!
 
Setup was easy but it is not the worth even a $1 for the quality they offer. I am not sure whether it is just this piece or this model. But we were unhappy.

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by V. ramanujam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V. ramanujam
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Adequate Phone
 
Bought this to replace an old cordless that broke. Nothing special - just looking for a reliable cordless phone that works and has decent sound quality. Sound quality is not great, not terrible. It has a bit of an echo when you talk. But still quite adequate for normal usage. At this price, its hard to complain. Feels solid in my hands, and the speaker phone works well.

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by D. Levine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Levine
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
What's great about it: it looks nice, easy to set up, good price What's not so great: the worst static ever, even when not standing next to any of the the things that may cause static, "so disappointed in this phone. went back to my old phone which i fortunately still had while i shop around for a new one. i couldn't believe how bad the static was, everyone said it sounded like i was talking in a tunnel."

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by jillnyc can be read at Best Buy
 
jillnyc
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: nyc
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
What's great about it: easy to set up. clear, readable display. easy to learn to use features. i What's not so great: handset not comfortable to use for a long call "I haven't had it a long time, but so far I am very satisfied. the sound is very clear. I like the ringtone choices. The controls are easy to use. I haven't really tested the range, since I don't take handset very far from base. The handset survived being dropped. I like the convenience of muting the ring...

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by MSC can be read at Best Buy
 
MSC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Minneapolis, MN
Review From: User Review
 
Mostly what we wanted
 
I must qualify my assessment of this product by saying we were originally satisfied with the phone. A few months after initially using the phone, one of our friends informed us that she could hear conversations between my wife and I after we had hung up the unit on its charger (someone else said the same thing after that). Now I don't think I need to say how detrimental that can be in your life. Imagine that you are being polite to your boss and after you hang up, relay your "lack of enthusiasm ...

Uniden DECT1560 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Call Waiting/Caller ID review by A. Murphy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Murphy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  79 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter