I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN Reviews

D1660-2
Add Alert For Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$31 - $69 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Terrible phones
 
We've had the phones for a little over a month and within the last week, they've really been giving us trouble. The phones will place the line on hold right in the middle of a conversation...sometimes the line will drop all the way and sometimes it will search and pick the line up again. I've made sure I'm not too far away from the base and that my face isn't hitting an unintended button, neither have been the case.

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by urkiddingright can be read at Walmart
 
urkiddingright
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2011
User Location: Wagoner, Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
161% (21 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone!
 
Sound quality = excellentSignal strength = excellentFeatures = excellent

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by Bobolink can be read at Walmart
 
Bobolink
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2011
User Location: Northeast Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
104% (51 of 49) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a really nice phone system. The range is great. I can make/receive calls outside anywhere in my yard. The speaker system is a great feature. Have been on the phone for over an hour and not had any problems with the battery. I would recommend this to anyone.

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by t0rchit can be read at Walmart
 
t0rchit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2011
User Location: fort worth, tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone for the price
 
The phone feels nice in the hands, I can read the display without my glasses, it is fairly inexpensive, and it works with Vonage. Some of the reviews I read on the Internet indicate that all dect 6.0 phones may not work with the Voip phone services. This one works with Vonage.

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by MBFI can be read at Walmart
 
MBFI
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2011
User Location: Sw Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
95% (63 of 66) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as expected
 
This new unit replaced older similar Uniden.This could use a weight in it so that it doesn't feel/behave like a piece of paper.Also - should have one key speed dial for the nine most used nmubers.Prior set had both above.Box on new set not clearly marked to indicate the deficencies.

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by AG can be read at Staples
 
AG
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2011
User Location: Stamford CT
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden cordless phones
 
I bought these phones for my son and he likes it very much.

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by tedsgyrl can be read at Walmart
 
tedsgyrl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2011
User Location: Ocala, FL
Review From: User Review
 
57% (20 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great two-handset cordless phone
 
Having two cordless phones has made answering and calling on this phone simplified. The large illuminated buttons and screen makes for very easy viewing. I can't wait to add additional handsets for even more convenience.

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by taneecy can be read at Walmart
 
taneecy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2011
User Location: Clemson, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am so satisfied with my Uniden Phone. This means I can have a phone by my bedside without a phone jack. I have had Uniden products in the past and always go back to them again as they are such a good product.

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by Hoosierlady69 can be read at Walmart
 
Hoosierlady69
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2011
User Location: Corydon, Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good phone BUT...
 
This phone could be a great phone, with many useful features except for one design flaw. If there is a power glitch, a small voltage spike, a short outage, the phone locks up the phone line and nobody can call in to you. It resets when you hit the "Talk" button a couple of times, but there is no indication you need to do this until your wife calls you on your cell phone screaming about trying to get in touch with you.

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by wolfpat can be read at Walmart
 
wolfpat
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2011
User Location: Siler City, NC
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This was purchased for my elderly mother..........She loves it.

Uniden D1660-2 DECT 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM WITH CALL WAITING & CALLER ID 2-HANDSET SYSTEM - UNN review by Payneder can be read at Walmart
 
Payneder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2011
User Location: Detroit, Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  424 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter