I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets Reviews

DECT1588-2
Add Alert For Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $78 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Phones, could be better...
 
Pros-Good quality wireless handsets. Base phone is solid and sturdy. Has selectable ringtones on wireless handsets only. Selectable ringtones for people in phone book when they call. Easy to program phonebook once you get the hang of it. Integrates with voicemail easily. Holds charge well for this type of phone. Base phone works in power outage. Additional wireless handsets can be expanded.

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by Jorged123 can be read at Walmart
 
Jorged123
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2009
User Location: Farmington, KY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
I replaced my cordless phone with this because it wouldn't hold a charge, I would use it one time and it would need to be charged. I love this phone, it stays charged for a long time even when it's being used. I have had no problems with it.

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by FPMom can be read at Best Buy
 
FPMom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2010
User Location: Channahon, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone for the price
 
All and all I'm pretty happy with this purchase. The price was right, easy to set up and use , and so far (I bought this phone about 6 months ago) no problems. I haven't experienced any distance problems like someone else mentioned. We take the handsets outside and pretty far from the base without any loss of sound quality.The only gripe I have is that the handsets don't ring very loud. The corded phone rings loud. Other than that, I would recommend this phone.

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by C. Eroshevich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Eroshevich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2010
User Location: Bradenton, FL
Review From: User Review
 
96% (28 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden DECT 6.0 A phone that rates so-so !
 
I purchased these phones to replace one with a few less features but was very good quality. My older developed a problem in the answering machine part. I shopped around looking for phones that had "speaker" phone capabilities on all of the units, the corded base and two cordless extensions. The phones offered the features I wanted but aren't very good quality with respect to sound or operation. The cordless phones have to stay reasonably close to the base or the received signal fades in and out....

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by C. Portwood "Old Griz" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Portwood "Old Griz"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2009
User Location: Arkansas
Review From: User Review
 
95% (45 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
This phone I just replaced it and I am so happy with it because you get to hear voice clearly without any static noise. All of my family member noticed the big different in sound quality. It is easy to set up, great looking phone and it is not too bulky at all.

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by Anda can be read at Best Buy
 
Anda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reasonable for the Technology, Features, Quality, and Price.
 
We purchased this phone to replace our old Uniden. We wanted the DECT 6 technology for the clearer sound, and that was a big improvement over our old phone. We, also, wanted a built-in corded phone, but not for the advertised reason (Power-Outage capability), we wanted it because "I" could never fid a hand set when the phone rang, but with this phone I know there will always be one stuck to the base.If you're looking for a useful tool with high tech features and reasonable quality ...

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by Orma "--->" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Orma "--->"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2009
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
91% (22 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific phone
 
This telephone has excellent sound quality. It's price was very competitive. It is attractive and a good size. I love being able to have cordless phone extensions.I only wish there was a choice of not having an answering system.I have it turned off as we have voice mail.

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by Pasiza can be read at Best Buy
 
Pasiza
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2010
User Location: Tucson, Az
Review From: User Review
 
84% (16 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great service and a quality product
 
This phone has excellent sound and an easy setup. I especially like the compact style. What's great about it: Easy to program and compact size I would recommend this to a friend!

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by Thornhedge can be read at Best Buy
 
Thornhedge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2010
User Location: Springdale, WA
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good phone for the price
 
I have had this phone 1588-2 for several months. The corded base answering phone works well for my needs and can be wall mounted. The cordless units (Cannot be wall mounted) work well even on a different floor of the house or out in the yard. One of the things I really like is the ability to screen calls from the cordless units. The speaker phone works pretty well from the cordless units with fair to good sound quality. Looking to add another cordless unit or two to the system.

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by Pamela M. Harrison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pamela M. Harrison
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2010
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reliable phone
 
The speaker (both on the handset and speakerphone) reach very loud levels. I have had to turn them way down. I like the look of the phone and the fact that it has a corded base.

Uniden DECT1588-2 DECT 6.0 Corded/Cordless Digital Answering System with Dual Keypad and Two Cordless Handsets review by Grifftyne can be read at Best Buy
 
Grifftyne
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2010
User Location: Ebensburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter