I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle Reviews

DECT2180-2
Add Alert For Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$61 - $64 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Everything works!
 
I love the "blocking" feature. It allows you to block the incoming call from an alumni office or some other non-profit. Too much hassle to try and get the local telephone company to do it.

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by Marvin Adams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marvin Adams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
My wife and I have been looking for an expandable cordless phone set so when we came upon this one we had to get it. It was a great price and the features are awesome. Compared to the ones I see in Wal-Mart and such they have much better features and I got it for nearly half of the cost. It has an answering machine that alerts you in multiple ways when you have a message(the backlight on the main base stays lit and you can have a red light blink constantly on each handset if that is your prefere...

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by Zero5384 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zero5384
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Like it!
 
Very good sound quality. The speaker is also very loud and yet clear; the other side can't tell you are on speaker. I like 2 things most: you can add entries to one handset and then sync it with the other one, and all your phonebook goes to the other one. (2) conference call. All handsets can join a single call. You can mute one handset and listen to the conversation, while the other person is talking on the other handset without your interruption (we used this to handle a customer service probl...

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by Eliso can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eliso
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (29 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden cordless phone w/answering system
 
I've only had this phone for about a month, but so far I really like it. What is so great for me is the icon showing the battery strength, no more guessing or having it "die" on me. The only problem I'm having so far is when I designate a certain ring for a certain person. That part doesn't seem to work. But for me it doesn't really matter. Reception is good, there doesn't seem to be static or interference. Nice size etc.

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by Country Girl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Country Girl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (22 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone. Didn't work for long
 
We really liked this phone. Felt nice, worked well. No interference from the microwave. Three weeks after we got it, we were struggling to figure out how to use the features when it stopped transmitting. Neither handset works. We called the toll-free number for Uniden and they talked us through a few things to try and work it out to no avail. Still broken. Now we will have to return it to them and pay $10.

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by James Bender "Sindikudziwa" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Bender "Sindikudziwa"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love these phones!!!!!
 
The clarity on these phones are awesome. I can sit out on the other side of our yard and talk on this phone and everyone says it is very very clear. I couldnt do that with my other uniden and it was an awesome phone too. The call block feature is wonderful. I love how you can port your phone book from one phone to the other. Everything on this phone is simple. Very user-friendly!!!!! Buy this phone- you wont regret it!!!!!!!

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by A. Bass can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Bass
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Received a LEMON
 
I have used Uniden for years and ordered this model for my boyfriend. We received a faulty unit that would not connect. We did the trouble shooting and attempted to call Uniden. They have no help line and do not return any phone calls. Big pain in the rear. Usually, it is a great phone system, so perhaps this one was just a dud.

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by Jackie "JKSN75" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jackie "JKSN75"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Christmas Gift
 
I bought these phones as a Christmas gift for my parents who are constantly complaining about their current phone. This new phone has exactly what they need and I expect that they will be very happy with it.

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by jml07170 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jml07170
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very satisfied with purchase
 
My husband and I really love this phone! It has been working great and we have not encountered any problems. The phone has a good weight to it, and is about 6 1/4" long so I can still hold it between my head and shoulder if necessary. The numbers are printed under the plastic buttons so there is no chance of them wearing off. It is a good quality phone for the price (which is way better than any phones we saw at Best Buy). But by far the BEST feature is the call blocking. What a relief to ...

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by S. Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A cheap replacement for an older Uniden!
 
Nothing special about this unit!! Overall, if you don't need all the extras, this unit will do!! It would be great for a college dorm, or a second unit for the home or home-office. The best part about this purchase was, I got it with shipping & handling, and the total was way less than the retail price of $59.99 on the Uniden site.

Uniden DECT2180-2 DECT 6.0 Caller ID with Answering System & 2 Handset Bundle review by Christopher L. Gaston "I answe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher L. Gaston "I answe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter