I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline Reviews

DRX100
Add Alert For Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $30 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Phone Range Extender
 
Very pleased with the purchase and performance of the Uniden Telephone Range Extender. Before the purchase, cordless phones had no reception inside of my metal building work shop. My cordless telephone now works with the main base located inside my house.

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by UncleT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
UncleT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Range Extender
 
This product was easy to set up, I registered it to two different bases without any difficulty. It overwrote the first one and accepted the second one as advertised. I was able to pick up a weak signal and created a new full coverage area.

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by hpnpete can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hpnpete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
yeah it works
 
not sure if its doing what i bought it for yet.Had a setup issue so i called uniden customer service, lady i talked to told me to change the batteries...(its electric lol)ps. yeah it works..the unit is 100 feet from the base and handset 2 is in my shop another 50 feet away and the phone is loud and clear as good as hanset 1 in the house..

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by L. Plourde "dogstomper" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Plourde "dogstomper"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2011
User Location: Maine, USA
Review From: User Review
 
63% (12 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertized
 
Set this up in the 3rd floor of my house - as the base unit (due to wiring) is in my basement. It completely solved my coverage issues for our large yard and garden areas and outbuildings.

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by drew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
drew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works as advertised.
 
At the time of this writing, I didn't buy this product from Amazon because it was going to take 1 to 2 months to ship. So I bought this product at my local Fry's. I purchased his for our small store to go with our D1680 3 handset. The base was in the back office separated by 2 walls. The phone in the front got reception but it wasn't very good. We also had some dead spots. People kept calling back thinking their cell phones dropped their calls.I did some research and instead of bring...

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by Chill & Relax can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chill & Relax
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
I purchased this at the same time as the Uniden WXI3077. Setup was a breeze! Works great! Haven't tested without the range extender but I can't imagine the phone coverage would be ANYTHING near acceptable on a multi acre property without it!!

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by J. Zastko can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Zastko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Tricky install. Had to match it to my Uniden WDXI3077. Tried for 3 days late at night when I got home. Directions in manual did not work. The moment you plug in the DRX100, it immediately starts blinking(manual denotes it would do so AFTER the register button is pressed.) Would press base x 5 sec to put in registration mode, phone would then beep continuously, pressed the DRX100 registration button and released after 2 second as per the manual, but the DRX100 would never stop blinking. It just ...

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by Nathan Bedford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan Bedford
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Range Extender
 
I was dropping calls for nine months from my Uniden wireless phones. I believed it was the phone lines from Verizon. They worked on it and tried every aspect to rectify the problem. The conclusion was that it was the phone's inability to receive the signal. I went on line and presented my problem to Uniden. They suggested the Range Extender! I certainly tried it, followed the simple instructions and am pleased to say I haven't dropped a call since!! I highly recommend this product and dealing ...

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by Dill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
drx100
 
I got drx 100 just today. i have dect 3080 cordless phone. they wrote that it work with dect 3080 but it not work with dect 3080. before buying this please visit uniden.com to find which sets are compatible.

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by UDAY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
UDAY
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WHO KNOWS IF IT EVEN WORKS..?
 
I BOUGHT THIS ITEM TO BE USE WITH A NEW UNIDEN PHONE SET. NO WAY, CAN YOU TELL IF IT DOES WHAT IS EXPECTED. AND NO WAY TO TELL IF IT HAS INTERFACED TO YOUR PHONES...? THE UNIT HAS ONLY ONE SINGLE POWER LIGHT, POWER CORD WITH A RESET BUTTON AND THAT'S IT...! I TRIED CALLING THE UNDEN FACTORY SUPPLIED NUMBER, BUT NEVER GOT AN ANSWER...! I GUESS, IF YOU PLAYED WITH IT ENOUGH (and tried walking around the block with a cordless phone in hand you might know, if it worked as advertised).

Uniden DRX100 Dect 6.0 Accessory Range Extender for Landline review by JON DOE, TEXAS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JON DOE, TEXAS
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (2 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  66 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter