I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone Reviews

TRU9485
Add Alert For Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$62 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great phone!
 
Great phone. [...]

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by wisconsinfan can be read at Abt Electronics
 
wisconsinfan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2006
User Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
User freindly ,many great features
 
My second uniden phone they just keep geting better

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by ter130 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ter130
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2006
User Location: New Berlin Wi.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
If you need range, do not buy this phone
 
We purchased the phone with 4 handsets and have a split level ranch (about 4500 sq ft). With the base in the back bedroom, phones reception is awful. We called Uniden and they said "this phone has high security but low distance-reception"What's the point of the high security if you can't make out what the person is saying?We're not talking a great distance either, maybe 60 feet away.

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by Unhappy Phone Buyer can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Unhappy Phone Buyer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2006
User Location: West Plains, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Certainly worth the money!
 
This phone was a replacement for an old 2.4 ghz I've been having for years. It has sooooo many more features that I can't compare the two.The menu on this phone just makes sense. What I like about it is that the base and handset have the same buttons, the same menu options, the same everything. If you learn on the handset, the base is a carbon copy. I learned this phone faster than any other I'd ever had. Its incredible how simple it is to use, yet how many features it has. It comes with little ...

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by Brandon can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Brandon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2008
User Location: Lafayette, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
The Uniden TRU9485 is part of an office system that is all Uniden. There are two TRU9485 and one TRU8885 sets with two additional stand alone handsets. I use the speakerphone almost exclusively. The quality of sound is excellent.I have recommended Uniden to clients and friends.

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by Wheel12 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Wheel12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2008
User Location: Duluth, MN
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
have been using this since last year and have no issues with it. purchased 20 more for business offices. great, great product.

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by spence can be read at Abt Electronics
 
spence
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2008
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
So happy with 1st one, bought as a gift
 
Originally purchased 4 handset package and am very happy, except for signal range through house is sometimes limited. Most times it's great, but sometimes, for no detectable reason, I can't get a signal at the farthest handset.Still, so pleased overall I gave it as a gift for the holiday season. recipient also happy.

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by S.I. can be read at Abt Electronics
 
S.I.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2008
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy again
 
Will add more phones. I love that we can add phones with just adding a line by plugging into electric outlet. No need for phone jacks.

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by CJkitjones can be read at Abt Electronics
 
CJkitjones
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2007
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Good product, good features, good value
 
The original base unit I had was taken out by a Lightning strike near the house. I had invested in 5 remote handsets and located them all over the house so I simply wanted to replace the base unit and not the entire system. This has been a great phone system reasonably priced and easy to expand, with a good list of features, reliable, good range and good sound quality and battery life.

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by SMD can be read at Abt Electronics
 
SMD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2007
User Location: Cripple Creek, Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
No complaints
 
Does exactly what's it should, it's plenty solid, and has a few nice features (like a dedicated ring tone for my in-laws' calls) that are special.

Uniden TRU9485 Cordless Phone review by SeeMack can be read at Abt Electronics
 
SeeMack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2007
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter