I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset Reviews

DCX320
Add Alert For Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$39 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellant Quality
 
This phone has great feature, and was very easy to set up

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by Helen can be read at Walmart
 
Helen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2012
User Location: Hammond, IN, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't work as advertised
 
We were hoping to be able to use this with the cell phone but with my husband's hearing problems it just doesn't work.

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by Sue Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sue Smith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Uniden D3288-2 Execelence!!
 
This phone system proved to be everything as advertised and more. I would suggest this phone for its clarity, range and flexibility., this phone will also allow you to answer calls on your cell using your home phone to do so because of its Bluetooth capability.

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by Steven Gentry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven Gentry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Handset died 5 months after purchase.
 
Buyers beware! Uniden had me jumping through hoops trying to get the handset replaced. After several attempts to talk with someone, they tell me the handset is out of stock. I asked why, and she tells me Uniden isn't making phones any longer. Long story short they won't honor the warranty.

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by Bettyb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bettyb
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent multi-phone system
 
This landline phone system has good, clear sound quality on corded and cordless units. Each has audio and ringer volume adjusments. The many features are easy to access and use. The display on all units is easy to read.

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by Ann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WORKS GREAT
 
I purchased this hand set to replace my main hand set on my phone system due to the fact that the #1 KEY was no longer working. Perfect replacement and my system is now back to A+ condition. Also found this to be the best price on the internet.

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by Barbara Wilber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara Wilber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone
 
This is an addtitional handset I needed and it works perfectly. Came on time and happy with my purchase. Would buy another if I could find one.

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by G. A. Long can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. A. Long
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Meh
 
This system has really good range via bluetooth. However, the call quality is less than ideal, and the handsets just feel cheap and flimsy.

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by Clayton McMurray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clayton McMurray
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worst Telephone
 
Over my entire life, I have had a multiple range of telephones that differ from brand and size, and I have never regretted anything more than having bought the Uniden D3288-2 Corded/Cordless phone. The voice is too strident, loud, and non understandable.the base its unstable and falls to the floor continuously, the waist clip does not fit on the phone. I have other Uniden cordless phone and until today was satisfied with its appearance and happy with its performance, but from n...

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by Yolanda Solana Iglesias can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yolanda Solana Iglesias
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worst phones I ever used.
 
Tinny sound, static, difficult to use. I wouldn't recommend this phone to anyone. I had Uniden phones years ago and was pleased with them, but these newer phones are awful. I guess I'll return to Panasonic.

Uniden DCX320 Cordless Handset review by ArleneFL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ArleneFL
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  45 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter