I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr Reviews

TCX950
Add Alert For Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $150 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
TCX950 Review
 
Very easy to "link" to existing base. A good extension phone for the price. No complaints. Base, etc. was purchased at Best Buy although they do not carry the extension phones.

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by IndyCM "IndyCM" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IndyCM "IndyCM"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phones
 
I bought 2 of these to add to the set that I had purchased at Sam's Club. Now I have 6 phones - all with just one phone jack. I love the intercom system and the phone directory.

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by D. Weber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Weber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cordless Phones
 
We ordered 3 phones. All were packaged nicely, but only two worked. Still trying to get paperwork around to return third phone.

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by C. Knueppel "CJK" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Knueppel "CJK"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Rich in Features
 
Easy setup. No interferance with home computer network. Nice phone.

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by Dave the Train Man can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Dave the Train Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2008
User Location: Germantown, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Good Price
 
What's great about it: easy to set up What's not so great: none yet "I brought this to hook up to my magicjack so the rest of the family could have phone.sounds good, nice and clear."

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by d02119 can be read at Best Buy
 
d02119
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2008
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Uniden TRU 9500 series phones
 
My ONLY complaint about the 9500 series as compared to the 9400 series phone I previously owned.....there is only one place to put a phone number in the phone directory. Most people have cell phones now and it's nice to be able to put their home phone and their cell phone under their name. I've had to be a little creative and use and initial or put the home phone under the name in upper case and cell phone under the name in lower case. That's my only complaint. Love the feature where you can...

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by NW TN Mimi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NW TN Mimi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Product does not register
 
These handsets do not register with the base as instructed. The Uniden phone number provided is perpetually "abnormally" overloaded. This has been going on for weeks as I tried to find a battery for my original handset and now, the same "service" with my new handsets.

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by VLB "VLB" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VLB "VLB"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not my favorite
 
Not bad,works....but.....not as user friendly as v-tech prodects.Some features are hard to get to and take more time before use,then say v-tech or att&t.I had all those and G E phones.Uniden I would rate last on the list.Some uniden other problems cropping up are,distortion on speaker phone,difficult time comsuming to get to phone book or caller id calls that came in list.There are better choices out there.

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by GORDON BANNISTER can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GORDON BANNISTER
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice unit, as advertised
 
We have a number of these phones and needed an additional handset. Found these refurbished units for a good price. Would have give them 5 stars but somewhat slow to ship. Overall very good.

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by John M Wettroth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John M Wettroth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent accessory headset (for an excellent system), good price, excellent condition, prompt delivery
 
I always liked UNIDEN, that is cheaper when providing comparable high quality than much more expensive Panasonic phones. The system TRU 9500 gives almost ideal sound quality and can be one of the best (for a consumer phone) available. I have been using it professionally for a few years, for receiving calls at home as an over-the-phone interpreter. I can imagine better, dedicated professional phones perform even better, but the price gap..!Anyway, probably due to heavy use, around 8 h...

Uniden TCX950 Addl Handset Chrgr review by Vladimir Kolteniuk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vladimir Kolteniuk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter