I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger Reviews

DCX750
Add Alert For Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$26 - $160 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Backward compatible with DCT640
 
I have a DCT640 and my one year old tossed one of the phones in the toilet. The LCD never worked again on it, and they do not make DCX640 any more. I ordered one of these and it worked! The phone book would not transfer, but everything else worked fine. Even the the old charger works with the phone. One of my other DCX640s has a button that sticks, so I just ordered a second one of these. Its nice to have backward compatibility! Good job Uniden.

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by John Bloch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Bloch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden digital accessory handset and charger
 
I was very happy with the two handsets/chargers I purchased that were not exactly the same as my original set but were compatible. They have worked fine and now I have a set of four cordless phones. Could not find them in any local store so Amazon came to my rescue!

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by N. Barnes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N. Barnes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden DCX750
 
Works great. This item is a low-cost addition to the three handsets that came with my phone system. Great deal for under $20.

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by KayBee "K. B." can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KayBee "K. B."
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone
 
I bought 2 of these handsets to go with the baseunit I already had. The speaker phone function is great (very clear, and can pick up conversation from across the room), my wife and I can use it to sit together or move about the room while chatting with family. Also, the fact that only the baseunit needs a phone cord makes this a great phone for internet phone users (VOIP). One phone in the kitchen, another in the bedroom, and the baseunit in the living room with the cable modem.NO...

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by T. Graf "Electronics Junky" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Graf "Electronics Junky"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to setup with base station
 
This phone is convenient and easy to use. I like the fact that I cantransfer my Phone book from the base unit without having to go throughthe tedious task of entering each entry letter by letter. I have threeseparate handsets, besides the base unit.

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by R. W. Mytton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. W. Mytton
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden DCX750 2.4 GHz Digital Accessory Handset and Charger for DCT75 Series
 
Overall, the product is great. Although the buttons are not in the most convenient places and it's not as easy to review and delete Caller ID names then most other cordless phones I've had before (particularly the Vtech series), there are many more features to boast on this unit. It's nice to be able to "tag" different rings to certain numbers, it allows you to tell who's calling prior to even viewing the Caller ID names.

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by Gary I. Romero "Gary R." can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary I. Romero "Gary R."
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phones
 
We ordered three satellites for our phone answering machine. All work perfectly. They are a pleasure to use.

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by Rabbi Jeffrey Stiffman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rabbi Jeffrey Stiffman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
cordless phone
 
The handset has worked as specified. I am using it with an internet phone service (voip). It has all the features one could ask for. It has proven simple to program. The only concern is how it will work when I start using wireless computer access which is in the same frequency range.

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by Richard H. Bauer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard H. Bauer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE these phones
 
I bought this phone a few years ago and I love it. I am in a new house with only 1 phone outlet and I can just plug the main one in the outlet and the rest of them in the wall outlets anywhere and I have phones all over the place. I even bought another handset and that was very easy to set up and worked on first try. The answering machine is very easy to use and the messages are nice and clear, not like my old one. I have a new grandson and use them as baby monitors. I have taken them with me to...

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by J. Martin "The gadget Queen" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Martin "The gadget Queen"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
didn't work with my phone; I have been in a funk since
 
So... yeah, I looked carefully at my old phone and charger to make sure this extension would work. It doesn't. I get stupid message on the display about incompatibility.I have been curled up in a fetal position much of the time since and have had little interest in food, drink, or even sex. Uniden has nearly ruined my life.

Uniden DCX750 Accessory Handset & Charger review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter