I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone Reviews

DECT2180-3
Add Alert For Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$67 - $141 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love my phones
 
I have had uniden phones in the past and loved them. I bought Panasonic phones just because they used regular rechargable batteries. I hated them. I went back to Uniden because they have all of the features I wanted. I really like the lighted key pad and the large lighted screen. I had gotten used to the do not disturb on my old unidens and didn't realize how much I used it. I have three small grandchildren that visit me often and believe me when they are all asleep I sure don't want the p...

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by P. Poulain can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Poulain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2010
User Location: Hutchinson Kansas
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Call block works great
 
I bought this product several months ago for the call block option. It truly blocks the call, not just generating a busy signal. This feature alone made this phone worth every penny. There were only three (3) drawbacks to keep me from rating this product as excellent. No headphone jack. No belt clip and it can not be mounted on a wall. Other than these minor annoyances I am very happy with this phone and would recommend it to others.

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by D. Hosey "brett2012" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Hosey "brett2012"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone with Problems
 
I love Uniden cordless phones, and this is not the first unit owned. Perhaps it's just my set, but my main problems with this model is:- Every time the phone rings the flashing red light on each handset, and the blue light on the answering machine says there's a Voice Mail (VM) message, when there is no message. Flashing red light on all handsets, and blue light on answering machine stays on until you clear it. You can only clear this from the answering machine, and not the handse...

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by landberry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
landberry
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2010
User Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone set
 
Bought these to replace my old wireless phone system. Im not to happy with the features this system has but the phones work really well. They work well with VOIP networks like Vonage.If I were to make any changes it would be to the handset and caller ID features.

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by G. Monroe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Monroe
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2010
User Location: Norwalk, CT United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect!!
 
I had been looking for phones that would work in all areas of our home. I was sick of not being able to go to the back area of the house for fear of losing my connection. These phones are awesome! I can go anywhere in the house no matter what. The buttons light up and the call waiting caller id is brilliant. I have had these for a few months now and am still very satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend these to everyone!!

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Erin Taylor "Army wife" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Erin Taylor "Army wife"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2010
User Location: Vilseck, Germany
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice features
 
nice features, it has a do not disturb button to shut all ringers off

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by busy2bee can be read at Walmart
 
busy2bee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2010
User Location: Litchfield MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the price
 
Love, love, love this phone...I had been talking about getting a new phone for ages...there was heavy static and noise on the phone I had ...really thought the problem was in the cable/land line but figured I would try a new phone first(before calling the phone company to report a problem)...what a difference...the sound quality is superb..I don't know why I waited so long!!!!! I have always had such great luck with the products purchased from Amazon...this only confirms that I will continue sh...

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by taysnana can be read at Amazon.Com
 
taysnana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2011
User Location: Durham, n=NC,USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice -but
 
I"am returning the 2nd one now the the speaker doesn't work right I thought it was something wrong with the first one but 2 no way.I'am buying a AT&T

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Tarsa can be read at Walmart
 
Tarsa
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Still reliable
 
We have had other Uniden phones but needed a third handset. I also love the fact that it has an answering machine in the main charger.

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by crosstitchcrazy can be read at Walmart
 
crosstitchcrazy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2010
User Location: Clinton Township MI
Review From: User Review
 
Not what I expected
 
This phone was nice and overall ok. But the volume to this phone was too low and I turned it up as loud as I could, and still the ringer volume was to low. I would never hear the ring if I were in another part of the house. Not satisfied with this at all!! I took this product back and got my refund.

Uniden DECT2180-3 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Browse22 can be read at Walmart
 
Browse22
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2010
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter