I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone Reviews

WXI3077
Add Alert For Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $800 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Died, barely out of warranty
 
I got this for Christmas last year. For a while we used it outside by the pool since it is supposedly "waterproof". Never got wet, worked ok and range is good.5 or 6 months ago the battery went out on my other cordless phone (cheap-o V-Tech) so we promoted this one to primary usage, not just outside. Long battery life and clear signal. Kind of ugly yellow in my kitchen but it worked so wife was ok with it. (the V-Tech phones would never keep a good charge on the battery so she l...

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by W. Ragsdill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Ragsdill
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2012
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone!
 
This is my second DECT phone purchase. I had a 4-phone (2 base stations) V-Tech system, mostly purchased through Radio Shack. Poor battery performance; a typical charge lasted only about 6 hours in standby, and we got about 1.5 hours of talk time. Also, they didn't have nearly the claimed range.However, these Uniden phones have good range and battery life. I can go out to the back yard and have at least three bars. I left the phone off th charger all night, and the battery indic...

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Jeff Kerner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff Kerner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2010
User Location: Ventura, CA
Review From: User Review
 
96% (24 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Cordless Phone I've Owned
 
I've had a lot of cordless phones because I'm always looking for that one phone that's as good as a land line. I'm looking no more. I usually don't write reviews, but the quality of this phone had me searching for a site to review it. I have WiFi and other electronics that could interfere with the phone. This phone has absolutely no static. I could care less about the water feature, I just wanted a phone without static. You will not regret purchasing this phone. I bought the base which is...

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Barbara W. Magee "MB" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara W. Magee "MB"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2009
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what it's supposed to.
 
It's definitely waterproof, and call quality sounds great. Perfect for convenience, though my wife is getting tired of me using the intercom to call her from the pool, and great for safety.Could have been easier to pair with phone base. Took four tries.One downside with this, and my other Uniden cordless phones, the wired phones ring twice before these do, making it tough to grab the cordless before it goes to voicemail.Overall, happy with product.

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by G.K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G.K.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this phone
 
Clear sound, durable, and bright yellow so I can find it when the kids take it out of my office and leave it somewhere. Couldn't ask for better.

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Dave can be read at Target
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2012
User Location: Cincinnati,OH
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this phone
 
Clear sound durable and bright yellow so I can find it when the kids take it out of my office and leave it somewhere. Couldn&x27t ask for better.

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Dave can be read at Target
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for using in your garage
 
I got this for my husband to keep in his garage "man cave." I am not really allowed out there and before we had this additional phone, I would have to go out there just to ask him something and he would get irritated that I was intruding on his space. Now, I just use the intercom feature and I don't have to go in and out the back door just to ask a question. Everybody is happy. It also helps this phone is sealed up for water-tightness because he does use a table saw, etc and I wouldn't want ...

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Mary S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2008
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent phone for what it is..
 
This phone has a nice construction for the price. It has a rubber casing, making it a little more durable for the clumsy users.. It seems a little tall compared to other cordless phones and possibly a small bit heavier.So far, I've had no troubles from the phone.

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by MosesStick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MosesStick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it !!!
 
Once I got a problem with its failure to display voice mail indicators solved all was great. The fault (dear Brutus) was not in the phone itself but in my phone line provider.It has a great feel and heft and a great look. Love the color.

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by dandreazen can be read at Target
 
dandreazen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it !!!
 
Once I got a problem with its failure to display voice mail indicators solved all was great. The fault &x28dear Brutus&x29 was not in the phone itself but in my phone line provider.It has a great feel and heft and a great look. Love the color.

Uniden WXI3077 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by dandreazen can be read at Target
 
dandreazen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (17 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  322 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter