I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery Reviews

UL-133  |  UL133
Add Alert For UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $28 (36 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Price
 
Works great after 2 months, Replaced four batterys and all back to normal.Great price compared to what originals cost from Uniden.Shipping speed reasonable,shipping costs very reasonable and they function asadvertised. Would buy again!

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by Jerry B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the money
 
I've had this battery for over a month now and it is working just fine. I installed it the day it arrived and it's been great ever since. The price of this item was great, the lowest I found on line.

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by Will Rogers "Will 67" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Will Rogers "Will 67"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Stuff
 
I ordered a battery for each of my 3 phones. Buy them. They are good batteries. I always put my phone on the charger before bed but under normal use they last all day. I'm very satisfied!

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by cblackmoninpcola can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cblackmoninpcola
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Late delevary
 
It takes more than a week to recive this item. Moreover, I have informed the buyer to shio all my items together which he did not

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by Essa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Essa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries for the price!
 
These batteries seemed to be working just fine. They are holding a charge for quite a few days. Nice to have my phones up and ringing again!

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by tccookie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tccookie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Serves the purpose
 
I installed it a few months back on my Uniden phone set and it works great! It serves the purpose and this was the lowest price I found online.

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by Amit Vyas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amit Vyas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good phone battery
 
I was happy to find a replacement battery on Amazon for around 8 bucks including shipping, instead of $23 + tax at local store. Battery arrived quickly and seems to be working fine after a couple of weeks' use.

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by Paul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice replacement
 
My phones batteries stopped holding a charge so I bought these to replace them. Worked great.

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by Vinyl Eddy "Andrew - Vinyl Edd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vinyl Eddy "Andrew - Vinyl Edd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good battery
 
The battery for my cordless phone was not holding a charge for more than 10 minutes. I got this replacement battery and I can talk on my phone for a long time. I have had it for over a month and it is still holding it's charge well.

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by P. Tam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Tam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does exactly what is supposed to do at an inexpensive price
 
When I looked in the stores to find these batteries I was better off replacing the phones they were priced so high. I found these just before doing that. Worked great, in-expense, and are a great alternative to the high priced OEM batteries or replacing the phone. Got them fast and with zero problems.

UL133 NABC Ultralast Nickel Metal Hydride Phone Battery - Nickel-Metal Hydride NiMH - 750mAh - 2.4V DC - Phone Battery review by Russ Emrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Russ Emrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter