I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden Reviews

UL-003
Add Alert For Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $14 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Satisfied with Batteries
 
We received the batteries in a very short time. The price was very reasonable and at this time we have had no problems with our new batteries.

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2008
User Location: Supply, North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't fit my Uniden phone CLX485
 
This battery is supposed to be a replacement for the BT-0003, but it does not fit in y CLX485 phone, which takes the BT-0003.This battery is shorter and wider than the BT-0003, and is also missing a slot in the bottom which fits in a ridge in the battery compartment.

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review by Amy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
worked fine for me
 
I recently bought a pair of ultralast UL 003 batteries for unident BT-003 cordless phone and for me they work perfectly,I leaved the batteries charging for ten hours the first time and after that, I use them normally and they work excellent the battery last enough (I talked to a friend for about 1 1/2 hr and the battery still showed full charge)

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review by Aurora Maria can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aurora Maria
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
This product was priced well and works well. We have been using them for 2 months and they hold a good charge. They were cheaper than everyone else even with there shipping costs. Great if you need one but they charged shipping on each battery even though they came in the same package. The shipping was fast however and on three batteries it was still the cheapest solution.

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review by LV Amazon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LV Amazon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cordless phone batteries
 
I recently ordered some rechargeable batteries from Batteries_4cheap that wouldn't hold a charge. Batteries_4cheap promptly issued me a refund and a Postage Paid return label for returning the batteries. I will definitely do business with them again as they are awesome. Thank you Aidy!

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
False advertising
 
False advertising!! This replacement phone battery was advertised as 3.6v, 900mAh. What was delivered was 3.6v, 800mAh. The manufacturer's OEM battery was 900mAh and I was looking for a 100% equivalent replacement. Lower amperage batteries don't last as long between charges as higher amperage batteries, are of cheaper chemical construction and therefore less expensive. This explains the budget price. Not worth the hassle to get a refund. Avoid this seller!!.

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review by Noah's Ark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Noah's Ark
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good
 
Initially I was doubtful if this works as original Uniden battery. But it recharges quickly and holds charge for a longer time.

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review by A. Katta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Katta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Batteries okay so far, partial order had to be returned
 
I was disappointed in that I ordered three identical battery types, but one battery was completely incompatible and not like the other batteries ordered. And while the return process on Amazon was extremely easy, I did not get a full refund for that one battery. So in short, Amazon screwed-up, I didn't get what I needed, and I didn't get all my money back.

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review by DeepWater can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DeepWater
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Satisfied with Batteries
 
We received the batteries in a very short time. The price was very reasonable and at this time we have had no problems with our new batteries.

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It worked
 
These didn't last as long as they should had but I am still happy with the over all results. The seemed to had all go out at the same time and I don't use my phone that much.I will look for a higher amp in the future.

Ultralast UL-003 Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden review by Hoth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hoth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter