I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for Reviews

UL-419
Add Alert For Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $22 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good value
 
Price was the motivator on this purchase. The last time I replaced a battery on my phone system it was $19.95 for one battery at a popular consumer electronics retailer. I purchased two batteries with shipping for under $18 through Amazon. I can't evaluate battery life as I've only had them for a month but at this price if they last 18 months (and I hope for 24-30 months) it was a good purchase. They hold a charge well and have good talk time.

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by David2011 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David2011
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Finally, a battery that fits my AT&T cordless
 
I have a wonderful AT&T cordless speaker phone. The speaker is so good that no one knows I am on the speaker phone. I don't want to give it up just because the battery is dead, yet I had hard time finding a replacement battery that fits.I had no problem finding a good replacement for the first three batteries, but the battery I will need the next time has given me trouble. One of them I purchased on Amazon, I had to return this Replacement Battery For AT&T 2419 CDP24201 CPH-505 beca...

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Ali Julia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ali Julia
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent batteries
 
I needed four batteries for the eight year old cordless phones in our home, as they were all dying at the same time. The batteries I found in the brick and mortar stores near me would have cost the same as purchasing a new phone system. All four batteries work well and at a portion of the price.

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by K. Edenhofer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Edenhofer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not good quality
 
After recharge, my phone only can be used for less than 20 minutes. do not recommend this product to other, waste money.

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Lihua Cox "well" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lihua Cox "well"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ATT 2420 replacement battery by Everlast
 
This is a simple replacement battery for ATT '2420' batteries. This battery only has a 6 month warranty, so let's see how long it lasts. This battery seemed a bit smaller than original, there's more room in the battery compartment than the originals. Hope it stays put while we handle it. Not much to say about these, it has been working. Probably will buy the cheapest batteries in the future with the same 'ratings' because the warranty is only 6 months.

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by ynhford can be read at Rakuten
 
ynhford
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2009
User Location: Southern NH
Review From: User Review
 
super charged and ready to go....
 
Cmae already charged and as soon as I put in the phone, it was like a brand new phone all over again.

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Amazon Customer "Elvis J. Fria can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer "Elvis J. Fria
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Horton the Who
 
Bought this product less than 2 months ago and battery already dead and not taking a charge. Do not spend your money on this Chineese knock off product. Someone please let me know which battery is worth buying.

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by S. Horton "Horton the Who" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Horton "Horton the Who"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
quality!
 
great replacement battery--------------would definitely purchase again.the mah's were 50 more than the stock battery from my at&t phone.charge the unit for about 16 hours when you receive your new battery.it should work without a hitch.

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by glenn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
glenn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Last longer on a charge
 
These are more powerful that the standard battery and last WAY longer. Worth the extra money. I previously bought the standard replacement batteries and they would not hold a charge for very long. These do the job just right.

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by Michael Clendening "MCTronix" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Clendening "MCTronix"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ATT 2420 replacement battery by Everlast
 
This is a simple replacement battery for ATT '2420' batteries. This battery only has a 6 month warranty, so let's see how long it lasts. This battery seemed a bit smaller than original, there's more room in the battery compartment than the originals. Hope it stays put while we handle it. Not much to say about these, it has been working. Probably will buy the cheapest batteries in the future with the same 'ratings' because the warranty is only 6 months.

Ultralast UL-419 Cordless Phone Battery for review by ynhford can be read at Rakuten
 
ynhford
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2009
User Location: Southern NH
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter