I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack Reviews

UL-961
Add Alert For Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $16 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Only 700mAh
 
For some reason I thought this was 800mAh like my original battery. Fits fine instead of my BT-446 Battery.Jan 12th Update:Here I am back at Amazon to shop for a replacement for this battery: it has been 3 months only and my phone dies after a mere 2 hours on the phone. The original phone battery kept me talking for 6-7 hours... I am working from home and long battery life is a key.I will NOT buy this one again.

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by ML Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ML Smith
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good!
 
I was leery of the quality of a phone battery at this price point (most replacements are almost twice the price). However, a battery is a battery after all, even if it is only 700ma. There is one thing that is not mentioned in the product description, which is the battery is only about 3/4 the length of the one it replaced in my Uniden phone, but it fits snugly in my phone. Other than that it charged quickly and works fine for me.

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by Ziggy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ziggy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Only 1 hour of phone time
 
I bought two of these to replace my nearly-dead RS batteries. I charged the first one for 16 hours before using it the next day. It only lasted for one hour. I drained it, then recharged it. Now it has lost half of its charge just sitting on my desk. I'm charging the second battery to see if it has a better performance.

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by Maggie in Colorado can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maggie in Colorado
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It does the job
 
It fit fine. It works fine. Cost less that all the others -- esp. Radio Shack.

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by E. M. Creech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. M. Creech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
a very good battery
 
this battery is a perfect replacement for my cordless phone at a much cheaper price than any local store.

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by shafter_bare can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shafter_bare
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works just like it the original
 
I have an old cordless phone from Radio Shack. They no longer carry the battery for it. I was skeptical that this battery would fit but it did and the phone works again. I am really please that I don't have to recycle the phone and buy a new one.

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by Tell it like it is can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tell it like it is
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Review of Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack 23-961 Equivalent (Purchased on 12/09/2010)
 
The batteries I received were a perfect fit and are performing excellently. Haven't had any problems, the phones work just like new again.

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by punkinbottom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
punkinbottom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap battery
 
Worked for two months, then would not hold a charge for more then two days. We finally sent it and the phones to the good will. The cost for return was not worth the bother.

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by Globetrotter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Globetrotter
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised
 
Works as advertised and arrived on time. What more can one ask for these days? Would buy from them again.

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by George Scarlatta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George Scarlatta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for long conversations.
 
When my three cordless phones' battery packs started going out after 30 minutes of use, I started looking around for replacements. Radio Shack's replacements were over $20. per battery. I then went on Amazon and looked around until I found these packs. I ordered three of them and with adding shipping cost, the total price came out to less than $19.00. I have been using the telephones for a while now, and I can get over 3 hours of use at a time. I highly recommend this product. Sold by Blue...

Ultralast UL-961 Cordless Phone Battery For Radio Shack review by Momnique can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Momnique
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter