I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic Reviews

UL-505
Add Alert For Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $17 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best deal anywhere
 
Am I nuts or are all these batteries the same, aside from the plug? I replaced a problem 3.6V, 800ma battery with this one, although this one is not specified for my phone. I just changed the plug, which took all of 30 seconds. Fits perfectly (same three cell AA battery-type), and works perfectly, with the added bonus of additional talk and off-charger time (1500ma). One tip - no matter what type of rechargeable battery you buy, fully charge it before using it the first time. I didn't do th...

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Mike can be read at Rakuten
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2008
User Location: Sacramento
Review From: User Review
 
Works great with my older Panasonic Gigarange Phone
 
Good battery pack. Nice capacity at 1500mAh. Fully compatible with my phone (an older Panasonic Gigarange model) - proper connector and voltage.

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by RobotMan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RobotMan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
High quality
 
I've bought a large number of these in the last few years. They have performed flawlessly with no bad batteries found in the lot. The Amazon price is a bargain, beating others by a mile.Highly recommend.

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Lynda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best deal anywhere
 
Am I nuts or are all these batteries the same, aside from the plug? I replaced a problem 3.6V, 800ma battery with this one, although this one is not specified for my phone. I just changed the plug, which took all of 30 seconds. Fits perfectly (same three cell AA battery-type), and works perfectly, with the added bonus of additional talk and off-charger time (1500ma). One tip - no matter what type of rechargeable battery you buy, fully charge it before using it the first time. I didn't do th...

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Mike can be read at Rakuten
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2008
User Location: Sacramento
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fit my cordless phones -- and works == Thanks Amazon

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by fishingfreak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fishingfreak
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
these batteries has been used now with a wonderful results.

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by josewcam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
josewcam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Just what we needed

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Barbara J. Kerns can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara J. Kerns
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
ok good

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Serge Rhéaume can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Serge Rhéaume
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Battery performed as promised.
 
Battery performed as we wanted. There is no reason why I would not purchase another one.

Ultralast UL-505 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Wayne Trepanier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wayne Trepanier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter