I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic Reviews

UL-104
Add Alert For Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $21 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
three strikes... amazing how bad amazon is.
 
Ordered 3 of these, 2 works fine. One was DOA.Sent it back, got replacement, that one was also DOA.Sent it back, got another replacement, that one was also DOA.Now waiting for third one, hope it's ok.Weird how two are good, but the last one and the two replacements were DOA.Amazing that amazon is paying for pickup and sending the replacements.

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by W. Lee "what's new?" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Lee "what's new?"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't Hold a Charge for Long
 
Within two hours, our phone had to be recharged. I got that much time with our older one that had to be replaced.Spend more for your batteries. I guess 95 cents wasn't such a good idea after all. And, oh, what is with charging twice for two batteries that came in the same envelope? That is outrageous. I will not be buying from this seller again. Total rip off.

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Clairetta Anderson "God's daug can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clairetta Anderson "God's daug
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Non-applicable questions.
 
I cannot comment on the life of the battery when I just started to use it.

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Jeanette Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeanette Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Uniden replacement Phone battries
 
Good cheap replacement, Had them for a few months no complaints. Seem to stay charged just as long as the originals.

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by S. James can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. James
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
awesome
 
brought one of my favorite phones back 2 life at an affordable price i kno where 2 go next time and always

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by ms.jackson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ms.jackson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ultralast UL-104A Panasonic Cordless phone Batt.
 
Recieved batteries and discovered that they are not a direct replacement as advertized. The Panasonic batteries are UL-104A's, with a sub code type 29, the ones I got on my order are UL-104A's but with sub code type 22. Two of the three ordered are currently in use in the Panasonic Cordless Phone. Only time will tell if they are an equal to the originals supplied at the time of original purchase ( Five years ago). They definitely look like the originals and fit the unit like the originals, and s...

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Jim N. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim N.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Total Garbage
 
I bought three of these about year ago. They worked fine at first but after several months, each one began to have reduced life. Normally, my cordless phones can go a whole week without being charged. After 4 months I was only getting a day with two phones and not even that with the third.I have since replaced with Panasonic brand batteries and after 5 months, I am still getting a full charge.It is possible to get quality off-brand batteries, but with this brand, you a...

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Hax can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hax
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
seems okay
 
bought for parent's phone. worked during the time I was visiting and as far I know still working. says it's a replacement for hhr-p104a but it's a little longer (maybe my old one is a hhr-p104 non-a, idr), nevertheless it fits

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Computer Guy "Duh" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Computer Guy "Duh"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good purchase.
 
I have been burned by crappy batteries before. This one has worked well so far. I would buy it again.

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by Atheist1696 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Atheist1696
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement phone battery
 
These batteries (for Panasonic phones) were purchased as replacement for original the batteries. They cost a whole lot less than Panasonic "factory" replacements and are every bit as good. After discharging and recharging fully two or three times they reached full capacity, hold the charge well on standby and last well when in use.

Ultralast UL-104 Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic review by JDS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JDS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter