I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand Reviews

TS-70B
Add Alert For Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$32 - $150 (67 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
plastic crack-not repairable
 
Bought mine in 2007. I use stand to support a 42 lb. keyboard amp. Plastic riveted tripod joint broke after 6 months of occasional use. Two year warranty--useless. Ultimate said no repair-no exchange and NO PART AVAILABLE to me to do repair myself!! I use unit now at home only, with a steel radiator clamp holding it together but I replaced stand for gigs with another brand which has been great for 5 years.I will not buy another product from Ultimate even though many of their other stands are goo...

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by BR Dallape player can be read at B&H Photo
 
BR Dallape player
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2012
User Location: Toronto Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don"t buy this one.
 
I bought this one year ago. Used them 4 times for some casuals with small speakers. Both stand base collars cracked. I called ultimate support to send them in for warranty repair and, low and behold, they don"t warranty the Glass-reinforced Polycarbonate Fittings and Collar that they advertise as the strongest in class. Of course the customer service rep told me "they have never seen that before". [*].Consider something else.Would have given it a no star if possible.

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by C.R. can be read at B&H Photo
 
C.R.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2011
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great speaker stand for the price
 
Great product for the price that I paid. Found this at a Best Buy store closing. Pros: Easily transportable, stable Cons: na

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by gobigrede can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
gobigrede
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2012
User Location: Topeka, KS
Review From: User Review
 
Poor quality Breaks before arriving
 
The unit looked very good and worked properly. However, the height adjusting clamp that holds the upright pole was broken when the unit arrived. The replacement unit had the exact same problem. The manufacturer needs to upgrade this clamp. Other than that the stand looked well made and sturdy. I would purchase it again if they upgraded the clamping piece. Cons: The unit came with a broken clamp as well as the replacement

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by Lazlo123 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Lazlo123
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2012
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
great stand
 
i bought this stand a few months ago. durability is great, very easy to set up. i put a 60lb speaker didnt give me any problems Pros: easy set up Cons: n/a

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by djspookay1981 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
djspookay1981
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2011
User Location: honolulu, HI
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I needed a speaker stand and was short on cash. These were on sale for a steal, so I bought one almost expecting it to be cheap and flimsy. I was wrong. This speaker stand is well made and very sturdy. They easily support my rather heavy set of PA speakers. A great deal! They were on back order but did arrive exactly when I was told they would.

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by Parts Express Customer - 24264 can be read at PARTS Express
 
Parts Express Customer - 24264
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2009
User Location: West Chester, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Lightweight but strong!
 
I purchased these to hold up some lightweight B212XL's, but the first time I used them I threw my JBL JRX215's on them and crossed my fingers. Albeit, I only had them at the lowest position, but they stayed firmly planted and stable. I'm not sure I would run the JRX's at the highest position, but no concerns doing that with the B212's. Nice quality product from Ultimate Support...

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by Rock Hero's Party Rentals can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rock Hero's Party Rentals
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2010
User Location: Chicagoland Area, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Great product for the price.
 
These speaker stands were just what I needed for casual use. I have one complaint. The adapter that comes with it to use with a 1.5 inch speaker socket is made of plastic and should be either aluminum or metal.Other than that, they are great.I would recommend them to a casual user.

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by C.R. can be read at B&H Photo
 
C.R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2010
User Location: Castaic, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Bought two, one arrived cracked at its plastic collar
 
This stand arrived cracked at its plastic collar. I should have read other reviews on musiciansfriend.com about this problem. Well, the thing is I did not open this item on time, and the return window on Amazon ended.I will see if the On Stage Stands plastic replacement collar will be a good replacement to solve this problem, but that is another expense.Buyer beware! This is not the same Ultimate Support quality from the past, when keyboard players and many stages arou...

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by yoyi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
yoyi
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great price on these :)
 
Biggest bang for the buck!These have worked just fine for flying 50lb or so active speakers for me.This is a pretty solid stand. I would tell anybody grab a set here :)

Ultimate Support Music Product TS-70B Lightweight Speaker Stand review by protojim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
protojim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter