I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390)

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) Reviews

984-001390
Add Alert For UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$199 - $644 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Why still no USB-C and no USB audio?
 
Why still the terrible mini-USB instead of a much more easy and comfortable USB-C? Is so difficult to use this port in modern devices??? And Why there is no way to route the audio via the USB port?

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by MercuryMat can be read at Walmart
 
MercuryMat
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (8 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unsuitable for video
 
Very disappointed that this otherwise well executed product is unusable for watching video with more than 1 speaker (as in: basic stereo setup, or the use case for anyone watching video with external speakers). To connect additional speakers to the source, the host speaker (the one connected first) must be put in PARTYUP mode, which has a bug & introduces a 0.5-0.6s delay to the audio, making videos unwatchable. The delay is there whether the second speaker actually connects or not, and stops on...

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by Marcin can be read at Walmart
 
Marcin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (6 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KING OF BLUE-TOOTH SPEAKERS #MEGABOOM 3#
 
Great speaker from ULTIMATE EARS. This speaker is the best speaker money can buy you. I do think though this speaker is loud and gives off this nice bass feeling. It is good enough to fill up a whole room with sound .I love the design with the blue colour. Also I love that it is dust and water proof. Great app provide with on /off function. Also the ability to change the EQ settings. Great DOUBLE UP with UE BOOM 2. It would be so much better if the magic button worked with spotify.

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by Chirath can be read at Walmart
 
Chirath
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely dissappointed!
 
I currently purchased a UE Megaboom 3 because my Megaboom stopped charging and I was not getting anywhere with technical support. I received the speaker today, started charging it. It was at 57% and the app directed me to update the speaker. The update got to 99% and quit. It fried the speaker. It won't turn on, won't charge and won't reset. I paid extra for overnight shipping and now I have to wait 48 hours for my case to be approved, wait for the shipping label in the mail, ship the Speaker ba...

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by Abbycadaby can be read at Walmart
 
Abbycadaby
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wont Hold a Charge
 
I bought the UE Mega Boom in August 2018. By Christmas is would not hold a charge and only works when plugged in. When working its great but not holding a charge makes this a thumbs down.

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by Chad can be read at Walmart
 
Chad
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Didn't even survive first charge
 
I bought this one few days after launch. I charged it to 100 % when i got down to 80 the speaker kept on disconnected with my phone. When it got down to 70 % the speaker died and now it only works when its plugged in to the charger. I'm really dissapointed becouse i was gonna buy a new JBL that i had before but decided to try this one. Obviously a misstake. Becouse i bought it in Dubai i don't know where to return it now.

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by Daniel Swe can be read at Walmart
 
Daniel Swe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent speaker, design & performance is class leading.
 
What a speaker! Design is amazing, looks the part and the performance matches it, loud, clear and the bass is top notch. Well worth it, came from a Boom 2. Do not hesitate to buy this!

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by Troy can be read at Walmart
 
Troy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super Value - Great Sound
 
Bought this speaker after going through some others like the Flip and a no name unit. Good while they lasted, but the Mega Boom 3 has out lived them all. I've had this speaker for a few years and it still sounds as good as day one. The app is great and easy to use. I love listening to music and I love the fact that this speaker has worked so well.

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by AFC can be read at Walmart
 
AFC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good speaker
 
Very good speaker. I love the app, and the on/off function. Also the ability to change EQ settinings. I go to the beach alot, so i love that it is dust and water proof.

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by Hr2mas can be read at Walmart
 
Hr2mas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this again and again
 
I have boom1 and boom 2 So my homework told me that The Mega Boom 3 Is just a great Combination Thank You So Much

UE Megaboom 3 (984-001390) review by Bro James can be read at Walmart
 
Bro James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  200 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter