I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 Reviews

B000OZ046G_2  |  4330376988
Add Alert For TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$55 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not so great
 
This review is from: My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 This personal digital recorder only holds one message at a time. Great if you need it for remembering where you parked at the mall or airport but nothing else.

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I ordered this because I wanted something that would record over every time to record my parking space number. When I first got it, I thought it was big and bulky for such a small function but put it on my keychain and went on my way. It worked as I planned for three days and then it fell off my keychain. I went to put it back on and it has a little latch that releases it from the keyring by just pressing against it lightly. Worrying about losing it makes this completely useless. I would send it...

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review by Dorothy Gale can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dorothy Gale
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Disappointing as you cannot add to your reminder list. Records over everytime you use.

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review by Judith L can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Judith L
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
It does not serve the purpose that I need it for. When you record it does save it; however, if you remember as the day progresses for "things to do", it will erase your previous reminder. It records over your previously recorded message; therefore, you have to try to remember what it was that you gave yourself a little reminder for in the first place.It would beneficial it had an erase button. At this time, it is not a good 'lil reminder'. You might as well write down what you have to rememb...

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review by Sabrina L. WEST can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sabrina L. WEST
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I purchased 2 sets of 3 for a total of 6.I think they are cool and work great.They record multiple messages up to a total of 60 seconds.The sound quality is superb.I've wired them into my StormTrooper Armor, added an amplifier and speakers.Just press one of the 9 buttons in the torso armor and you hear one of several StormTrooper Quotes from the Original Star Wars Movie. Pretty Sweet, huh?

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review by T. Phillips can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Phillips
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
have been using this for about 4 years works great for me. the sound quaility was getting bad so I ordered new ones. I am puzzled by the comments that say you can only record one message at a time. I have always recorded multiple messages and had no problem, checked the new one and they record multiple messages also. I was very impressed with the fast shipping way to go Amazon.

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review by Brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
At 65 years old, I need a lot of help to remember things. This device is well worth the price.YOU SELL A VERY GOOD PRODUCT.Thanks, Hank

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review by Hank can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Seems to record and play back just fine. Can record up to a minute of notes. The Erase button erases the last message and then you can play the previous message. Speaker is small and not very loud so I heard it best right next to my ear. I actually used these for an Easy button hack I watched on Youtube. It worked, but I would choose a different recorder without an erase button.

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review by Joe Shmow can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe Shmow
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I am a forgetful fuddy duddy. This reminder works great for me and is so easy to use and recording, listening, erasing so simple. The very best value for the money, and they even did send replacement batteries. My last one is still working after several years. I bought these 2 to make sure I have them in case they would become unavailable. Finally a product that common older people can use and not only those arrogant brainbristling engineers.

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review by Volker B. Hildebrandt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Volker B. Hildebrandt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This thing is great! The reason for the confusion about whether or not you can record multiple messages comes from the fact that the product has been improved. Now there is the My Lil' Reminder Deluxe, which has a capacity of a little more than 60 seconds and records multiple messages without erasing old ones--at the same price as the regular model, which has a capacity of only 20 seconds. With the deluxe model, you can play or erase one message at a time or all at once. Also, the deluxe mod...

TVTimeDirect 4330376988 My Lil' Reminder Personal Digital Recorder Set of 2 review by Caveat Emptor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Caveat Emptor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter