I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO

Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO Reviews

B0029S8UBM_2  |  4330606519
Add Alert For Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $4 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
extension cord
 
Product arrived in perfect condition making completing the shopping experience in royal fashion. Amazon has perfected the art of E shopping for the average shopper. Overall great experience.

Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO review by allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
allen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Wanted someting very, inexpensive-and very mobile. This is just what I was looking for. Received item in record time through USmail.

Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO review by Hoover68 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hoover68
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3 foot audio extension cable
 
I was looking for a shorter audio extension cable as 6 feet was too much for me. I saw this shorter cable and bought it. It came sooner than the estimated date and my order was processed the same day I ordered it. I would buy another cable from this site anytime.

Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO review by Michael Yu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Yu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Speaker extension cable
 
What can I say about it? It works as it should and was purchased for a really good price. I would recommend this if you need a product like this

Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO review by David Crowder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Crowder
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Cable. Great Price
 
Very good cable, it works perfectly. Best price I could find. The cable seems like it's very durable, but I've only had it for a day. I will update this review if the cable breaks. Otherwise, you can assume it's still working fine.

Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO review by Jeremy Duncan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeremy Duncan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
I want to be able to listen to music at work but my current speaker cable is too short. This item seemed to have multiple good reviews on Amazon so I went ahead and gave it a try. I figured this could be the solution to my problem. Not really... Actually, not at all. The music sounds like it is coming from the outer space. Since it costs more than what it costs to return, I am just going to toss it.

Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO review by YY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
YY
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It doesn't get any better than this.
 
Seriously, for the amount that I paid 2.79 (free shipping included) and receiving it 3 days after purchase... it doesn't get better than that. The cord feels sturdy! It works great. You can't ask for anything else.

Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO review by Bridgette Morgan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bridgette Morgan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
wrong part. still looking for the right one......... help please?

Trisonic 4330606519 6' COMPUTER/LAPTOP SPEAKER EXTENSION CABLE CORD STEREO review by michael darosy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
michael darosy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter