I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor Reviews

HT706TV
Add Alert For Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $68 (52 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Compact yet spacious plus arrangement.
 
I am running this off of another Tripp-Lite surge protector so I could add additional outlets at the other end of my 10' media center, mainly to power my hard drives, modem and usb hub. Thanks to its narrow width, I was able to mount it on the back of a beam for a nice, stealth installation. It provides plenty of space for some of the larger plugs and wall warts, without being too large for what I needed. I also appreciated the long power cord.

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by Martini can be read at CDW
 
Martini
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2015
User Location: Sacramento, California
Review From: User Review
 
Good Quality, Good Price
 
I used to work at a Home A/V store and picked up this product because of price, durability, and coverage. I feel safe with this product.

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by Phil can be read at CDW
 
Phil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2014
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
The Right Choice
 
I have used this for a couple of years and it has protected my electronics during many storms here in New Jersey. Well worth it.

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by NJguy can be read at CDW
 
NJguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2014
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
It does the job
 
This product does the job for me. It protects my home entertainment equipment against mains and cable surges, spikes etc.

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by max can be read at CDW
 
max
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
I plan to buy other one within six months.
 
My Media Center is connected to this Tripp-Lite surge protector. This is an excellent product.

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by Bill can be read at CDW
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2016
User Location: New Orleans, LA USA
Review From: User Review
 
Surge Protection for Plasma TV
 
I purchased this device to protect my 42" Panasonic plasma TV and it seems to work fine. You never really know if something like this works, you only really know after it doesn't.Pros:Reasonably priced.Concise, efficient design.Easy to install.Lights confirm when equipment is protected.Cons:It has an in/out coaxial protector (I have cable) but I quit using this whenI noticed that my HD picture was pixelating and I that I wasn't receiving cer...

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by Bub can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bub
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Meets my expectations and works well.

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by TeeVee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TeeVee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good value

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by Mark R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A nice surge protector if you don't need a ton of outlets.
 
Still compact but I like the placement and spacing of the outlets. Also, I've had Tripp Lite products for years and they've never failed me yet.

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by Martini can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Martini
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Great reputation I hope I never have to rely on.

Tripps Manufacturing HT706TV Tripp Lite Home/Business Theater Surge Suppressor review by Matt A. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt A.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  81 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter