I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 Reviews

B118-004-UHD-WM
Add Alert For Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $153 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good VGA to HDMI distribution box
 
This fulfills a needed method to distribute a VGA projector to HDMI monitors. Works well and is in a small footprint.

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by AradoBlue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AradoBlue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp doesn't disappoint
 
Works perfectly. Splits my signal from a projector to 3 TVs. I've had it for 2 months now and haven't had one problem like the others I tried.

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by MonicaDS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MonicaDS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I've had it 4 months now and it works great.

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by Chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Updated review!
 
Doesn't work for long. We bought it for church use which means it only gets used once a week for no more than an hour. We've only had it 6 months and it just quit working. I'm disappointed this happened with a Tripp Lite product. They are usually a reputable company. We will try to contact the company for assistance and will update this review after that.Update: excellent customer service! We contacted the company and they immediately sent out a replacement.

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by jenni can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jenni
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome splitter. Have not had one issue since purchase. Worth the price!!

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by George Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Running seven HD displays this is the first one that ...
 
Running seven HD displays this is the first one that was just plug and play with no adjustments required.

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by Richard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I covered them with some translucent tape and all is good. Works perfectly as expected and advertised
 
I debated 4 stars but only because the LED's are so dang bright. I covered them with some translucent tape and all is good. Works perfectly as expected and advertised. I'm sending signal thru my rv to a 30' and a 40' hdmi, and the signal is perfect. I waited several years to run HDMI through the rv from the single source(s) cabinet and this really helped pull it off. I used Aurum Ultra series HDMI cables - they're great too.

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by majorsmackdown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
majorsmackdown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Highly recommended. Works great.
 
Purchased 3 sets of these units to extend internet to remote buildings over coax. They work great! Some of the distances are almost 3,000 ft. Highly recommended.

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by B.D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B.D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far it's running flawlessly.
 
Replaced a flakey 1x2 fit-tek splitter. Not having to constantly reset the connection as with the fit-tek is wonderful . So far, it has flawless operation resulting in very good picture quality of both driven TVs @ 1080p.

Tripp Lite B118-004-UHD-WM 4-Port Wall Mountable 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 review by Hal In Tex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hal In Tex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter