I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004)

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) Reviews

B118-004
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$79 - $175 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome splitter. Have not had one issue since purchase. Worth the price!!

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by George Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Updated review!
 
Doesn't work for long. We bought it for church use which means it only gets used once a week for no more than an hour. We've only had it 6 months and it just quit working. I'm disappointed this happened with a Tripp Lite product. They are usually a reputable company. We will try to contact the company for assistance and will update this review after that.Update: excellent customer service! We contacted the company and they immediately sent out a replacement.

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by jenni can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jenni
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp doesn't disappoint
 
Works perfectly. Splits my signal from a projector to 3 TVs. I've had it for 2 months now and haven't had one problem like the others I tried.

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by MonicaDS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MonicaDS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good VGA to HDMI distribution box
 
This fulfills a needed method to distribute a VGA projector to HDMI monitors. Works well and is in a small footprint.

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by AradoBlue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AradoBlue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
easy to install
 
was more than I needed but easy to install

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by ET54 can be read at Walmart
 
ET54
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy setup
 
True plug and play. No drivers or setup required. Ports are well labeled making this an easy device to install.

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by jmac6783 can be read at CDW
 
jmac6783
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2014
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Easy setup
 
True plug and play. No drivers or setup required. Ports are well labeled making this an easy device to install.

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by jmac6783 can be read at CDW
 
jmac6783
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2014
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
HDMI
 
Wirjs well

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by CA Wheeler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CA Wheeler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable product for church equipment
 
We use this to split HDMI from a laptop to 2 projectors at our church. It works well. The unit does not get hot or even warm. It’s reliable and simple to set up.

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by Jason can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
More unfo
 
Not what i want but worked as advertised

Tripp Lite 4-Port HDMI Splitter for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/4xF (B118-004) review by Edward can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edward
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter