I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD)

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) Reviews

B118-004-UHD
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$54 - $183 (113 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I covered them with some translucent tape and all is good. Works perfectly as expected and advertised
 
I debated 4 stars but only because the LED's are so dang bright. I covered them with some translucent tape and all is good. Works perfectly as expected and advertised. I'm sending signal thru my rv to a 30' and a 40' hdmi, and the signal is perfect. I waited several years to run HDMI through the rv from the single source(s) cabinet and this really helped pull it off. I used Aurum Ultra series HDMI cables - they're great too.

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by majorsmackdown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
majorsmackdown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job well; ). No issues so ...
 
Does the job well ;). No issues so far. I have had it now for three months for my church.

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by Dave McPherson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave McPherson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Price and Features
 
We needed to split a signal 3 ways, and this gives us expansion room for the future. We had to rehook things a few times to get the screen dimensions correct, but then it was easy. You often have to play with settings when connecting a Mac computer (Apple) to projectors and TVs.

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by Valerie Gangwer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Valerie Gangwer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, Great customer service!!
 
Customer service is fantastic!! The splitter in our motorhome went out, I tried two other brands that quite after a few months. I read about Tripp-Lite and called them to inquire as to which unit would work with our system. The one they directed me to works great!! The packaging and instructions are very impressive. This is a great company and a great product!!

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by G W Baker can be read at CDW
 
G W Baker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2017
User Location: Deer Park, Washington
Review From: User Review
 
HDMI
 
Wirjs well

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by CA Wheeler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CA Wheeler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable product for church equipment
 
We use this to split HDMI from a laptop to 2 projectors at our church. It works well. The unit does not get hot or even warm. It’s reliable and simple to set up.

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by Jason can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
More unfo
 
Not what i want but worked as advertised

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by Edward can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edward
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter works.
 
The Tripp LIte 2-Port HDMI splitter works. Very satisfied.

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by ccl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ccl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Finally one that works reliably!
 
Had several splitters, and they all had the same disconnect problems where the computer wouldn't recognize the external monitors and they would even cause the program to crash. This one has been reliable and works great.

Tripp Lite 4-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video and Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-004-UHD) review by B. ODonnell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. ODonnell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter