I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control Reviews

B119-003-1
Add Alert For Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $83 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Tripp Lite 3 Port HDMI Switch
 
Great, it makes thing quicker not having to look for the other video import it automatically switches.

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by kelly m. can be read at Staples
 
kelly m.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing little unit and what a great item for price
 
Amazing little unit and what a great item for price. I just hooked up an hd tv with all cables running through back of wall. as i added units didnt want to run anymore cables causing a mess and unnessary work. Works great and switches automatically depending on which unit is powered up dont tell company but I would have paid more for this for what it does

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by Vincent Costantino can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vincent Costantino
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
HDMI 3 way switch.
 
First unit I received, did not switch with ether the remote or thebuttons on the HDMI switch. I didn't even take the replacementunit out of the box because I came up with a work-around whilewaiting for the replacement to arrive. ??

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by Paul Bowden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Bowden
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, bit pricey
 
We have multiple TVs displaying performance indicators throughout the office and works perfect. However a bit expensive.Use it with the Tripp Lite B126-1P0 HDMI Over Cat5 Passive Extender Remote Unit to keep the cost down.

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by Jose S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I may have damaged this myself by POSSIBLY plugging an ...
 
I may have damaged this myself by POSSIBLY plugging an output from one of my HDMI sources into the output port of this device. Not sure. In any event, it doesn't work any more. I didn't return it because I couldn't be sure if it WAS damaged, or if I CAUSED the damage. Either way, I'm not really a fan.

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by Jim N can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim N
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's a HDMI A/B switch and it works just like it's supposed to
 
What can I say? It's a HDMI A/B switch and it works just like it's supposed to. Even the remote works and I didn't even know it came with a remote. I have this TV in our bedroom and it has only one HDMI port so I bought this switch so that I can switch back & forth between our Direct TV Feed and Netflix Streaming. It works great. A good buy and priced right!

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by Jim S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A great accessory
 
Another great product I purchased when I ran out of ports to connect, a very good pricehttp://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IOXPT6A?redirect=true&ref_=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_2

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by Gary Reed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary Reed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value in a compact form
 
Great little box that does exactly what I need. Good quality, unobtrusive, and no problems. Has the remote I was looking for versus having to manually push buttons on some of the other units I was looking at to switch between sources. Using on an older NEC commercial grade plasma that still has a great picture and has extended its life.

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just aim and shoot
 
A great add on to the Roku must have at a great price.http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IOXPSHA?redirect=true&ref_=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_1

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by Gary Reed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary Reed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Absolutely top shelf! Plugged in my sources, plugged ...
 
Absolutely top shelf! Plugged in my sources, plugged in my displays, and plugged in the Tripp Lite, and put battery in the remote. Haven't touched it since. It just works! Only knock is that the lights are a bit bright, but that's minor.

Tripp Lite B119-003-1 3-Port HDMI Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz/1080p HDMI F/3xF with Remote Control review by Jeff Logan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff Logan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter