I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2)

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) Reviews

B119-2X2
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$138 - $304 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Absolutely top shelf! Plugged in my sources, plugged ...
 
Absolutely top shelf! Plugged in my sources, plugged in my displays, and plugged in the Tripp Lite, and put battery in the remote. Haven't touched it since. It just works! Only knock is that the lights are a bit bright, but that's minor.

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by Jeff Logan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff Logan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised. Invaluable for switching HDMI outputs. ...
 
Works as advertised. Invaluable for switching HDMI outputs. No other way to do it!

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by Tucker Mac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tucker Mac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works better than I'd expected!
 
This thing works exactly as advertised. The unit (from another company) I replaced was no longer responding well to its IR remote but this new unit is better than my old one ever was....even when it was new. 100% recommended.

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by Simon Prutton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Simon Prutton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works well. Does it's job.

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by Michael Grant can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Grant
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality unit with a minor issue...or two
 
Works well for what I need it for. If computers go into sleep mode the unit seems to need to be power cycled sometimes to produce a picture. Some setting changes on TV also require the unit to be power cycled which is odd to me. Other than that it works well!

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by Mike F can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike F
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beware of conflicting IR codes with KDLinks media players
 
If you happen to be using this switch with a KDLinks media player (mine is the HD720), be aware of the fact that the IR code from the Tripp Lite's remote to select input 2 on this switcher is the same code used to turn the power on to the media player. This drove me crazy for a few hours since I was trying to select a different device on input 2 using my Logitech programmable remote, but the KDlinks player kept turning itself on, which caused the auto-switch mode in this HDMI switcher to go to t...

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by scoosdad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
scoosdad
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works exactly as it should. Would buy again.

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by kamloops can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kamloops
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent brand

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by MARIO can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MARIO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, very reliable.
 
Works great month in and month out, never needs to be reset.

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by Dan S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the plug and use as well as remote control for ease of use. Great tool.
 
Works great and the remote control makes it very easy to use from anywhere. If I could have anything it could would be a plug in for the side Right now they are all lined up in the back. I have one device that has a side connection which means I either loose connections to make one work or manually plug and unplug every time I want to use it.

Tripp Lite 2x2 HDMI Matrix Switch for Video and Audio, 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p HDMI 2xF/2xF (B119-2X2) review by Ramona Kuhn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ramona Kuhn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter