I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R)

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) Reviews

B114-002-R
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $63 (107 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Would have been 5 stars however...
 
The splitter works great once you get a gender changing adapter for the VGA input to it. For some reason, the designers put a male connection as the input to the video splitter. Standard video cables are male on both ends. I ended up having to purchase a video extension cable in order to use the splitter.

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review by BusinessReview can be read at Walmart
 
BusinessReview
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good VGA splitter nicely built good waranty.
 
I got this splitter from a friend because he didn't end up needing still in wrapped box when I got it. I got 2 other similar splitters later neither seem as well made as this. one is plastic another metal, but like desktop/mount of this device. only complaint I think would be size. both others I have are a good bit smaller the one is a bit bigger than a card deck. unfortunately the computer industry isn't to where you can do dual display from splitter. good product from company I have always con...

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review by jh can be read at Walmart
 
jh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I used this splitter on two different computers with a total of 4 monitors and every one had a blury image. I tried 1440x900 (widescreen monitor) and 1024x768 (normal monitor) and both had poor quaility compared to the KINAMAX splitter I purchased here a few months ago.I did like that all the vga ports were on the back instead of on 3 sides. I called TRIPP-LITE support and they said have a new product coming out in December that will fix the problem and I should call back then to get a repla...

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review by Randy B can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Randy B
 Rated It 
2.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PRODUCT
 
I had two VGA monitors connected to my computer with a splitter cable and the signal was degraded so that the displays were very dim and I would get snow when my treadmill was running. The Tripp Lite splitter took care of the problem entirely.

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
failures
 
we have used many of these on our campus and very few of them are still working. I have replaced them with Extron models. We have many other TrippLite products that work great. Power conditioners, Fox and Hound, HDMI tester. But this model has not been working well.

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review by dank can be read at CDW
 
dank
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
good VGA splitter nicely built good waranty.
 
I got this splitter from a friend because he didn't end up needing still in wrapped box when I got it. I got 2 other similar splitters later neither seem as well made as this. one is plastic another metal, but like desktop/mount of this device. only complaint I think would be size. both others I have are a good bit smaller the one is a bit bigger than a card deck. unfortunately the computer industry isn't to where you can do dual display from splitter. good product from company I have always con...

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review by jh can be read at CDW
 
jh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Morons should mention it has an odd VGA cable set ...
 
Morons should mention it has an odd VGA cable set up requiring the purchase of a special cable otherwise this piece of junk is worthless.

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Runs 180 foot lengths even of very cheap monitors

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review by philberard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
philberard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
picture is just as good on my flat screen tv as monitor
 
worked perfectly for splitting monitor signal to my tv ( with vga input ) 50 feet away, used rapidrun cable with vga ends + 3.5 mm sound jack.picture is just as good on my flat screen tv as monitor. small type is less clear, but its a 780p plasma.p.s. will need tripp-lite's male to female vga cable for computer to splitter ( it's not very expensive )

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review by stuart hampton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stuart hampton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solved our problem
 
We were splitting the VGA between a monitor and a projection unit connected to a VERY long cable. This removed any flakiness from that setup

Tripp Lite 2-Port VGA Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, 2048x1536 HD15 M/2xF (B114-002-R) review by Rob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  129 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter