I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD)

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) Reviews

B118-002-UHD
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $106 (90 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
4K Splitter
 
Perfect for splitting any device up to and including 4K. It has its own intIgrated HDMI input cable, eliminating the need to purchase a 3rd cable. I have used Tripp Lite products in the past and found them very reliable.

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by Babyoxox can be read at Walmart
 
Babyoxox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2-Port HDMI Splitter for Ultra HD
 
A very hard item to find, had to order it and it was just what I was looking for. Wasn't sure if it was possible to split a HDMI signal, but this product did the trick.

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by Makendo can be read at Walmart
 
Makendo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sorta works correctly!
 
Good thing you can always return it if it doesn't work for you!

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by Rich can be read at Walmart
 
Rich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works beautifully. Purchased another for another in home location
 
At first did not work, had wrong cable connection. after more deliberation, I made correct connection. Works beautifully. Purchased another for another in home location. Works better than other HDMI Splitters I have used.

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by ROBERT L WILLIAMS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ROBERT L WILLIAMS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
didn't work for my setup because i attached one output ...
 
didn't work for my setup because i attached one output to a 4k tv and the other output to a 1080p tv, the splitter seems to register the handshake of the lowest resolution display it feeds, consequently it wasn't recognizing my 4k tv as 4k capable, which resulted in no hdr and a non-4k image on my 4k tv, once i removed it from the chain the 4k hdr image was displayed.... even tho it didn't work in my setup, i'm giving it 5 stars for its obvious quality build and compact size.

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by roberto can be read at Amazon.Com
 
roberto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Audible hissing sound when using this splitter
 
When I use this HDMI splitter, I get a very annoying audible hiss sound. Therefore, I cannot use this splitter and will be returning it. I'm very disappointed, since I paid a little more for this splitter thinking it would be better quality than the others I have tried. I gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because the picture quality did look good and there was no noticeable lag. I just cannot use it with the hissing sound.

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by Matt2468rv can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt2468rv
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use but not 100% foolproof day to day
 
Usually works but sometimes when it switches the colors go all wonky. Easy to use but not 100% foolproof day to day.

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by Helpful Info can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Helpful Info
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
worked as advertised

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by Algernon Cox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Algernon Cox
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this again.
 
great product easy to use.

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by Justin can be read at CDW
 
Justin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2018
User Location: Pittsburgh
Review From: User Review
 
Works very well. I use it in my RV ...
 
Works very well. I use it in my RV to run the satalite cable to other tv's using only 1 receiver.

Tripp Lite 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 (B118-002-UHD) review by Troy V can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Troy V
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  64 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter