I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF Reviews

B114002R  |  B114-002-R
Add Alert For Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $93 (103 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Would have been 5 stars however...
 
The splitter works great once you get a gender changing adapter for the VGA input to it. For some reason, the designers put a male connection as the input to the video splitter. Standard video cables are male on both ends.

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review by BusinessReview can be read at Walmart
 
BusinessReview
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2011
User Location: Cordova, IL
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PRODUCT
 
I had two VGA monitors connected to my computer with a splitter cable and the signal was degraded so that the displays were very dim and I would get snow when my treadmill was running. The Tripp Lite splitter took care of the problem entirely.

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
failures
 
we have used many of these on our campus and very few of them are still working. I have replaced them with Extron models. We have many other TrippLite products that work great. Power conditioners, Fox and Hound, HDMI tester. But this model has not been working well.

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review by dank can be read at CDW
 
dank
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
good VGA splitter nicely built good waranty.
 
I got this splitter from a friend because he didn't end up needing still in wrapped box when I got it. I got 2 other similar splitters later neither seem as well made as this. one is plastic another metal, but like desktop/mount of this device. only complaint I think would be size. both others I have are a good bit smaller the one is a bit bigger than a card deck. unfortunately the computer industry isn't to where you can do dual display from splitter. good product from company I have always con...

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review by jh can be read at CDW
 
jh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Ghosting
 
This product is bad. Returned it right away. The signal drops. Additionally, there is ghosting across the screen on both monitors. My display was simple 1280x1024.

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review by Ashok Mittal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ashok Mittal
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product, great price, the perfect solution
 
I purchased the Tripplite B114-002-R Video Splitter on a Monday morning and received it on Thursday (free shipping)! Great job Buy.com! I am using the product at my church with a projector system. I already had a dual monitor video card system but wanted to be able to move and resize DVD videos onto the second display (the projector) without the congregation being able to see me resizing windows and hitting play in the DVD menus. This product was easy to hook up once I purchased a male to fe...

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2007
User Location: Harrisburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Great service and product
 
Ordered the 2 port vga splitter and booster. The service and the product was great. This was my first order, and I am very satisfied. Thank you Buy.com

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not a good Video Splitter
 
I only connected two monitors to it. A normal flat panel PC monitor and a projector. Neither of the two pictures were clear. Fuzzy and slightly washed out. I'll be sending this back.

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review by RealWorld can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RealWorld
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product, great price, the perfect solution
 
I purchased the Tripplite B114-002-R Video Splitter on a Monday morning and received it on Thursday (free shipping)! Great job Buy.com! I am using the product at my church with a projector system. I already had a dual monitor video card system but wanted to be able to move and resize DVD videos onto the second display (the projector) without the congregation being able to see me resizing windows and hitting play in the DVD menus. This product was easy to hook up once I purchased a male to fe...

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good idea, poor implementation, but functional and pretty cost effective
 
The female SVGA input has mounting screws which block a standard SVGA connector. I had to modify my male connector to remove the screws so I couldn't make a secure connection.

Tripp Lite B114-002-R VGA/SVGA 350MHZ VIDEO SPLITTER 2 PORT HD15 M/2XF review by VirtualNeighbor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VirtualNeighbor
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  85 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter