I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007)

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) Reviews

USB Flash Drive  |  U360-007
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$43 - $171 (118 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Tripp-Lite never fails to impress.
 
I've been using Tripp-Lite products for decades. I use and recommend Tripp-Lite products in my business as an Information Systems Specialist and Computer Systems Integrator. This recent purchase of the USB hub is yet another win. There are very few USB hubs available with a dedicated two amp charging port for items like IPads, that have a recognizable brand name. I have confidence in the product right out of the box and know from previous experience that if any problems arise, Tripp-Lite custome...

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by Ray can be read at Walmart
 
Ray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This USB Hub has excellent features
 
I use laptop computers and need to have several USB ports avaiable. My computer has 3.0 USB port, so to take advantage of the speed, I need a 3.0 USB Hub. I have the Tripplite Super Speed USB 3.0 Hub and I love it. It is light weight, ports have some space between them, it has a Charging port and the hub plugs into Electrical outlet for more charging power. It is fast as stated.

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by marge1040 can be read at Walmart
 
marge1040
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Well
 
It connected without a problem and I now plenty of ports available. It works in both 2.0 and 3.0 ports which has not been the case with a few things I own. I have only had it for a couple of weeks so I can not speak of it's durability.

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by , can be read at Tigerdirect
 
,
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Design!
 
Had two smaller hubs, one of which went bad after several years. Bought this hub and replaced both the smaller hubs. Really neatens up my desk as everything is plugged into this one hub and it sits in behind the laptop now. Super quick to set up. Works fine and gives good power to scanner, printer, foot pedal, keyboard, mouse, etc. Foot pedal takes a lot of power and this hub is handling that just fine. Definitely recommend.

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by KyFarmLady, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
KyFarmLady,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not what I had hoped for.
 
The high output port is rated at 2 amp., but when I connect my iPad 2 to that port, it only charging at half rate ( less that 1 amp). I contacted Tripp lite and they sent me another on that did exactly the same thing. My guess is the 2 amp output is only available for USB 3.0 devices, which is not stated any where.

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by Ralph can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ralph
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointing performance on late 2013 Mac Pro
 
I purchased one of these units to expand the number of ports on my late 2013 Mac Pro. It worked well for awhile but then I started getting "disc was not ejected properly" warnings on the hard drives attached to it. Then, cards in my Hoodman Steel UDMA reader started to have corrupted data. Later the Hoodman wouldn't even function with the Tripplite although it worked fine when plugged directly into the computer.Thinking I had just got a lemon, I purchased a new unit. Right out of the box the new...

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by VanMan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VanMan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't Last One Year
 
Had it less than a year and it just died. Would not purchase it again.

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by A. Vera can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Vera
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product at a reasonable price.
 
Terrific hub. Lots of USB ports available now and the dedicated charging-only port is a bonus.

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by Lori JE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lori JE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'd buy it again
 
Does its job well

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by SteveK01 can be read at CDW
 
SteveK01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2016
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Best USB Hub
 
I am extremely pleased with my Tripp-Lite. It helps my gadgets stay connected without having to taking them out to connect another. It works flawlessly and I am very please with muy purchase.

Tripp Lite 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (U360-007) review by Sam can be read at CDW
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2016
User Location: Asheville, NCs
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  143 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter