I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND)

Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) Reviews

USB Flash Drive  |  U223-007-IND
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$71 - $159 (84 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
RF stable and high current capable
 
Works well. I needed a hub that could deliver lots of current per port and this does! I am supply roughly 4.5amps total load on the 7 ports. The fact that you can feed it from a 13.8VDC supply (voltage range is 9 to 36VDC) means I can run it from a bench supply.It also functions well in a RF saturated environment and prevents any RF from getting into the PC it's connected to.It is a heavy steel case with several mounting "ear" configurations - perfect for attaching to a desk/bench or in a rack. ...

Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) review by Mr geocacher to you can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr geocacher to you
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice, well built hub
 
Nice, well built hub. Be aware, it does *not* come with a power supply, but I love that it can accept 9-36V via the alternate power input. Just snagged an old A/C adapter, but the end off and wired it into the provided connector.

Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) review by Mitch Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mitch Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No per port power switching.
 
Please include PPPS feature in the hub. It is reasonably expensive.

Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) review by maitrai can be read at Amazon.Com
 
maitrai
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Now supports USB 3.0
 
Product failed. Plugged it in and the computer said that it had a system malfunction and didn't recognize it. It also had a smoke smell like burning wires.

Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) review by skidplate can be read at Amazon.Com
 
skidplate
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
system failed
 
I like using Tripp Lite products however this unit failed. When I plugged it in to the computer, it stated that the usb device had failed and was non responsive. It also had a burning wire smell. I returned it. It also would help if Tripp Lite provided a power cord like the competitors do. Not sure why they don't.

Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) review by Kip can be read at Walmart
 
Kip
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unboxed to 35 days after I bought it five days past return window so cannot exchange it
 
Delivered June 10 just got around to powering it up on July 15 to find out it does not work and the 30 day return window was closed so what a waste of money in getting an exchange

Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) review by Barry Gordon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barry Gordon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
you have to supply your own power cord
 
I wanted this to work. I always trusted Tripp-lite for my Astrophotography needs. I have a lot of equipment to connect and need something reliable. Sadly, this product fell short of that. System failed when it connected and had a burning smell and computer said there was no response. It didn't come with a power supply and I'm not sure why.

Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) review by skidplate can be read at Walmart
 
skidplate
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is a Review update!!
 
Tripp Lite came through for me. After seeing my review they offered a replacement. The current USB hub I was using instead (Not a Tripp Lite device) was giving me issues with my camera's. They would constantly drop out and lose communication with the computer. I received my replacement U223-007-IND and connected it and so far, had no connection issues. It can handle constant hi speed data traffic. My camera's are constantly pulling data down for guiding and image capture. I'm so impressed. I als...

Tripp Lite 7-Port Industrial-Grade USB 2.0 Hub - 15 kV ESD Immunity, Metal Housing, Mountable (U223-007-IND) review by Magnetar Imaging can be read at Walmart
 
Magnetar Imaging
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter