I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R)

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) Reviews

USB Flash Drive  |  U222-004-R
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $44 (114 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Performed as expected
 
Needed power USB hub because PC USB port couldn't provide enough power from USB ports for all acessories. PC running Windows ME with two 1.1 USB ports USB hub recieved was defective. Auxillary 110V power didn't work. Company replaced product immedately. Replacement USB hub works great. Even though it is "plug&play" would like instructions and trouble shooting guide (i.e. what indicator lights mean).

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by gw47129 can be read at Walmart
 
gw47129
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tripp Lite USB Hub Is Excellent
 
Comes with an AC adapter, but all my devices were able to be powered through my laptop. Small and lightweight, so its easy to carry when traveling. The only deficiency is the length of the USB cord that you connect to your computer. I wish it were several inches longer. Otherwise, a quality product and a good value.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by Don can be read at Rakuten
 
Don
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2007
User Location: Lake Placid, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I wanted
 
Like most computer users, the USB drives are always full. I needed a small addition to my computer, and this worked perfect. Simple - unpack, plug in and use.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by Texas Mom can be read at Walmart
 
Texas Mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Every Truck Driver needs one
 
Bought (2) 4-port USB Hubs. One was for my wife's MP3 player and one for my son's laptop.He is an over the road truck driver and needs powered USB for DVD,speakers and game controllers. This unit has given him all he needs in his truck. Thanks Tripp-Lite for having the perfect product for him. You have made his down time far more enjoyable.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by One who cares can be read at Walmart
 
One who cares
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works without fuss or bother.
 
It is hard to give an exciting review about hardware that does just one small thing and does it well, but that describes this powered hub. Want a USB port expander? This does it. Want to power USB devices but save your laptop batteries for other things? This does it. Want to provide a charging port for USB devices when your computer is turned off or taken away? This does it. It might make coffee but that is not why I bought it. It does the other things quite well.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by mikebravo can be read at Walmart
 
mikebravo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good gear!
 
Needed a dependable multiport usb due to laptops lack of enough ports! Tried several cheap devices! This one worked perfectly and have no troubles to date! I have several Tripplite items! All are well built and function as needed. Highly recommend this unit!

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by Prevaler can be read at Walmart
 
Prevaler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
vista ready
 
I connected it to my laptop with vista home prem. no problems with vista and usb devices worked fine

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by drkrvn2 can be read at Walmart
 
drkrvn2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
actaully works... with printer mouse, hard drive.. whaterver
 
its ugly.... kinda anoying with all the cords.. but it works. i've had one for a few years adn i jsut purchased a second one... there are a few others on the market that are more stylish.. but i woudl rather go for functionality. its also nice bc its small so i can take it to-go

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by Soleil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Soleil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Piece of Junk
 
I don't know what's worse... paying $20 for this pile of semi-plastic, semi-assembled trash or charging things with it.Probably the former.I bought this because I'm in college right now and travel to my parents place a lot. Well, rather than take up 3 or four outlets with my various gadgets and doodads I decided that it would be economical to have something like this.It's not economical at all. The A/C adapter broke on it's second use, the casing falls apart if you sneeze on it, and it charges l...

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by Dr_Dankenstein can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dr_Dankenstein
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Purchased from Amazon ... First unit Defective, Second the same
 
I own 3 of these units already, and needed a fourth for the same application. The units (new original its replacement) that I received did not function in my application (no power provided). I have two Raspberry Pi's powered by this same model hub. The output of the older units (two purchased within the last year from the same source) is sufficient to stably power the Pi, a 2TB WD My Passport, and the network connection, plus a USB flash drive. This saves space, cost and the need for an extra ou...

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Ultra-Mini Compact Hub with Power Adapter (U222-004-R) review by Norm D. Plume can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Norm D. Plume
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter