I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R)

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) Reviews

U215-004-R
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $96 (81 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
love it
 
This product works great , I have it on three computers. Lets me use one printer, for all three

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by Lou can be read at Walmart
 
Lou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome for home buisness
 
I have multiple computers/laptops-this is an easy way to network them to my one large printer/fax/copier........easy to install---love the product

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by makefolders can be read at Walmart
 
makefolders
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2009
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product fro sharing printers
 
Perfect device for sharing printers. Used everyday

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by Sparky can be read at Walmart
 
Sparky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good points and bad points
 
I have used several brands of USB switch. Most (using manual switches) have contact problems. Here, the electronic switching is solid. The problem is in the control. Why not just simple buttons on top to make the selection. Skip all the install and hot-key rigamarole. This device does not work at all without "installing" the software. And that seldom works.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by Lloyd can be read at Walmart
 
Lloyd
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it is good
 
It works either manually (you use switches on the top) or you use a software. I originally thought that it switches automatically, you click "print" from either computer and it goes.For some reasons, I have to run it "as administrator". But it is a good value.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by tukpjeje can be read at Walmart
 
tukpjeje
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2012
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
adequate
 
The product does work as a printer sharing switch for me but the CD didn't work in either my Vista or XP machines so it is not as convenient as expected. The switch does do the switch between computers fine. I do consider the product adequate.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by JWT99 can be read at Walmart
 
JWT99
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Great Buy
 
this usb switch works great and I did not even install the software that came with it for years now my wife and I have been unpluging and Pluging in the usb cable to the printer on each of our computers now we dont need to this is greatFrank

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2009
User Location: Lacey, Wa
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Very user friendly. Easy to download and install. Works like a charm.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by TomCF can be read at Walmart
 
TomCF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2009
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
It Works
 
It worked the way I expected, I'm happy.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by Walterdee can be read at Walmart
 
Walterdee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
The product worked very well. Questions that I heard were taken care of by an excellent support team.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Printer / Peripheral Sharing Switch (U215-004-R) review by BenjieB can be read at Walmart
 
BenjieB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2009
User Location: Ellijay, GA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  103 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter