I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R)

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) Reviews

USB Flash Drive  |  U225-004-R
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $40 (117 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Product works as expected.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by Thejam can be read at Walmart
 
Thejam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works for a data hub but no good for charging....
 
This is not the companies fault but I had bought this product specifically to charge my portable devices simultaneously. As it turns out, typically USB hubs only charge up to 500mA (.5 Amps) . This makes charging my devices very slow. For example, my iPad requires 2.1 Amp and Samsung 4S phone requires 1 Amp to charge fast. So, my advise is this: If you need a portable device charger and what to charge your portable devices as fast as possible, buy a dedicated charger and not a USB hub. Most all ...

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by batterysavers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
batterysavers
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Poor quality
 
I purchased this item last October. I have purchased Tripp Lite products before and have been very happy with their quality. This USB hub however is a different story. It worked fine when I initially set it up but then after a month or so our power went out and when it cam back on the hub no longer worked. I opened it up and it was not hard to see why. The soldering joints and workmanship on the board is very poor. Don't waste you time with this product. My hope is that they will improve it in t...

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by kimball1966 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kimball1966
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite Rocks
 
This is a quality product compared to some of the others in the market. I would recommend it!

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by Tom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Tripp Lite has always been reliable.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by Joseph A Orsini can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph A Orsini
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Limited Use
 
The 2.0 does not charge IPhones and you cannot use it to backup your computer on a portable hard drive. It is only good for wireless computer attachments.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by Dawn can be read at Office Depot
 
Dawn
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2015
User Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
Junky
 
The ports are poorly made and will not hold a cable.....cables just fall out.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by Ann can be read at CDW
 
Ann
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2016
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Mini plug falls out and simply will not stay plugged in!
 
All seemed fine until I plugged the mini cable in. It kept falling out. It does not fit snugly like any normal cable should. It seemed cheaply made...how hard is it for one of two connective cables to work right?

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by PCT can be read at CDW
 
PCT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2016
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
excellent
 
The U225-005-R 4-port Hi-Speed Hub was everything it said it was and performs exactly as I expected. I am extremely happy with the product. It was well worth the cost.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by gracie can be read at CDW
 
gracie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2014
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
This product required no set-up, and worked great right out of the box. Very easy to use. Would recommend purchase to others.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (U225-004-R) review by beartownjp can be read at CDW
 
beartownjp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  57 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter