I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI)

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) Reviews

USB Flash Drive  |  U360-004-MINI
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $66 (84 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
4 Port USB 3.0
 
Fantastic device, small and no need for additional power. Fully backwards compatible to 2.0 and 1.1.

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by CHRISSI A. can be read at Staples
 
CHRISSI A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little USB hubb
 
My laptop doesn't have enough usb ports. Purchased this product to give me more flexibility. I love it.

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by Sally in TN can be read at Walmart
 
Sally in TN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly as advertised.
 
This USB 3.0 hub works as advertised which is the most important thing. The price was okay but not great and a feature to turn off the individual ports would be a great feature to add (some of the other hubs have this feature). Since I'm using it for a laptop, the length of the cord that plugs into the PC USB port is sufficiently long (~12\") but I can see how it might be too short for a desktop user with USB ports on the back of the tower.

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by DrHJK can be read at Walmart
 
DrHJK
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
USB 4-Port 3.0 extendsion
 
The 3.0 helps speed and all ports working good. Only con is I wish the extension was about 3\" longer. But that option wasn't available.

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by yzee can be read at Walmart
 
yzee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hub exceeds expectations
 
Using all ports of hub for external hard drives. Response time is faster than previous hub. When I need an additional hub I will buy this product.

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by Dan can be read at Walmart
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What?
 
for what I paid and what I got is amazing. unsure what the refurb was, but this baby rocks!

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by Jdub, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Jdub,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Hub exceeds expectations
 
Using all ports of hub for external hard drives. Response time is faster than previous hub. When I need an additional hub I will buy this product.

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by Dan can be read at CDW
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location: Sinking Spring PA
Review From: User Review
 
Hub
 
Works well on my desk top for more space.

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by Philip M. can be read at Staples
 
Philip M.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed. Good
 
Just what I needed. Good value.

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by Arthur S. can be read at Staples
 
Arthur S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
USB hub
 
Some reason it does not work, my cell phone notes not enough power to charge, even though it is plugged into power

Tripp Lite 4-Port Portable USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub (U360-004-MINI) review by W. D. Hinkelmann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. D. Hinkelmann
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  112 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter