I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M)

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) Reviews

U330-10M
Add Alert For Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $262 (101 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
Has a large section in the middle so hard for conduit but works great

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by David McCarley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David McCarley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Didn't work.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Daniel Barnhart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel Barnhart
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Consider it Certified for Xbox One Kinect. Been using it for months without issue.
 
This is capable of extending the Xbox One Kinect without issue. I was so happy that it worked, because Microsoft was very unhelpful when I called them for advice about how to extend it. It's a shame they never gave consideration for folks that have their Xbox One in an AV cabinet apart from their wall-mounted TV. You can buy this and know it is going to work. It is a bit more expensive than I would like, but for the peace of mind of knowing you don't have to return it, I think it is worth it. I ...

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Christopher T Bruscato can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher T Bruscato
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Owners Manual ?
 
It came with no instructions . No power supply . Or any advice about where I might buy a power supply for the amplifier in the cable.with a connector to match the one on the USB cable.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by John B. Cundiff Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John B. Cundiff Jr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
a USB 3 cable that actually works
 
After trying a few other brands, I had all but given up on a long USB 3 run.This cable WORKS! I have a USB 3 hub at the end of a 65 foot cable, with multiple cameras attached. Everything is working great!

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Derek A. Jacobs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Derek A. Jacobs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works!
 
Never thought it could works, beyond my expection!

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Chocolator can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chocolator
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doesnt work for WMR
 
So I bought this item in hopes of extending my samsung odyssey HMD by 16ft, instead of just the 10ft extensions I have, and sadly I had no luck. The HMD will connect, and work, but you end up getting a LOUD static sound from the headset. The static makes the VR unplayable.3 star rating since it works, just not what I need it for.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Kyle S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kyle S.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love this product...
 
Very good quality. I connect 2 together with my webcam and works great at long distance.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by JeffK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JeffK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
These go the distance!
 
I've been through many length USB (2&3) wires and these are the longest I've found on Amazon and they also work absolutely great. I have a very powerful desktop computer in my office and I have a projector in another room that I have hooked up to an A/V that is also connected to my desktop computer. This USB cable allows me to hook up a mouse/keyboard pair to a hub in a room completely removed from my office. It's great.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
15 foot extension and it works just fine
 
I use this as a connection for two display link monitors, 1 VGA, and 1 full HD. I ran it from a USB 3.0 port on the PC into a powered USB 3.0 hub. I may also add a low-bandwidth item or two on top of that.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by John S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter