I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M)

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) Reviews

U330-10M
Add Alert For Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $145 (65 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
Has a large section in the middle so hard for conduit but works great

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by David McCarley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David McCarley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fast, flexible
 
Using it with a TerraMaster JOBD USB 3.0 enclosure. Just as fast with this extension as it was with a 3' cable.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Interstellar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Interstellar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
NO DC JACK & 1 OF 2 DOA
 
I ordered two of these cables, and my experience was rather frustrating. I bought these to move my computer into a separate room from my peripherals.My first complaint, THERE IS NO DC JACK, so I wasted 10 bucks on a couple of power supplies. THIS IS NOT AN ACTIVE CABLE. Second of all, one of the cables I received didn't work. I read that sometimes plugging it into a different USB port worked, but nope.FORTUNATELY the cable that does work turned out to be all I needed. One was used for powering a...

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Tamera Hinkey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tamera Hinkey
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Works great, bought the 5 meter cable, attached it another 5 m cable to run a camera. The camera ran perfectly. All I ther brands of extension cables fail to allow the camera to connect so I am very happy either TrippLite USB extension cable.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Mark W Koehler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark W Koehler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't work for me
 
When I used the cable, I got constant notifications from my computer saying "too many USB hubs", I have been using my other USB Extention that is shorter and works fine. So just be aware that the cable MIGHT make a computer think there is another USB hub, that's my experience.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Tyler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyler
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Didn't work.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Daniel Barnhart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel Barnhart
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I bought this so I could move my desk to ...
 
I bought this so I could move my desk to the back of the classroom and utilize ALL the whiteboards at the front of the class near the Promethean. After buying a cheaper cord that did not work (I returned it for a refund) I bought this one and voila! It worked (without any external power adapter). Thank you so much!

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Oldmaid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Oldmaid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Consider it Certified for Xbox One Kinect. Been using it for months without issue.
 
This is capable of extending the Xbox One Kinect without issue. I was so happy that it worked, because Microsoft was very unhelpful when I called them for advice about how to extend it. It's a shame they never gave consideration for folks that have their Xbox One in an AV cabinet apart from their wall-mounted TV. You can buy this and know it is going to work. It is a bit more expensive than I would like, but for the peace of mind of knowing you don't have to return it, I think it is worth it. I ...

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Christopher T Bruscato can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher T Bruscato
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Owners Manual ?
 
It came with no instructions . No power supply . Or any advice about where I might buy a power supply for the amplifier in the cable.with a connector to match the one on the USB cable.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by John B. Cundiff Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John B. Cundiff Jr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
a USB 3 cable that actually works
 
After trying a few other brands, I had all but given up on a long USB 3 run.This cable WORKS! I have a USB 3 hub at the end of a 65 foot cable, with multiple cameras attached. Everything is working great!

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Derek A. Jacobs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Derek A. Jacobs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  38 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter