I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8)

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) Reviews

NG8
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$34 - $75 (52 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product!
 
This definitely met my expectations.

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by Gary B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works like a charm!

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by lynch mob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lynch mob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switch
 
Performs excellent despite the first one I received was DOA, but Tripp Lite service/support quickly provided me with a replacement.

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by Richard Morin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Morin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quick delivery, Works perfectly! No Issues!
 
Quick delivery ,Works perfectly! No Issues!

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by Andre Weatherford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andre Weatherford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it's a nice switch with the built-in PDU
 
If you can pick this up for a reasonable price, it's a nice switch with the built-in PDU. Definitely has a lot of management features available and seems to perform well so far. I'm not sure I would use these in an enterprise environment since there are far better options out there for the price, but for a home lab, it's perfect.

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by Forcedreality can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Forcedreality
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite is the best
 
Anything I need, if Tripp Lite makes it, that's who I get it from. This switch has been no exception.

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by doubleganger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
doubleganger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like it.
 
Use this for commercial WiFi. It feels as solid as Triplite can be. No fails so far.

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by Daniel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
An exellent product in every aspect.
 
An excellent product from Tripp-Lite that performs as designed, with flawless operation. In use, the NG8 switch allows Ethernet use of computers in six location of the house. The design of this switch, with front lights showing connections and connection ports in the back, plus its compact size made this product my first choice for an Ethernet unmanaged switch. Very quiet operating switch.

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by GEORGE can be read at Walmart
 
GEORGE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
very pleased with the switch
 
The only improvement I could desire is some heavier metal on the rack flanges, as the weight of the unit slightly torsions the flanges.

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by Cap Lathrop relative can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cap Lathrop relative
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
More Information Please!
 
I am relatively new to the use of certain levels of electronics. I only learned though my youngest son that an RJ45 Splitter would not accomplish my end goal of bringing a single CAT 6 cable to two seperate units. So I purchased something I did not really need. Therefore I now ordered a RJ45 10/100/1000 unmanaged switch to do the job. This should work since I have actually seen it working successfully.There was not enough detail to make a good decision originally. I would have appreciated...

Tripp Lite 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (NG8) review by Joan Batza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joan Batza
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter