I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24)

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) Reviews

NG24
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $196 (67 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product!
 
This definitely met my expectations.

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by Gary B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works like a charm!

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by lynch mob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lynch mob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switch
 
Performs excellent despite the first one I received was DOA, but Tripp Lite service/support quickly provided me with a replacement.

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by Richard Morin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Morin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quick delivery, Works perfectly! No Issues!
 
Quick delivery ,Works perfectly! No Issues!

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by Andre Weatherford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andre Weatherford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it's a nice switch with the built-in PDU
 
If you can pick this up for a reasonable price, it's a nice switch with the built-in PDU. Definitely has a lot of management features available and seems to perform well so far. I'm not sure I would use these in an enterprise environment since there are far better options out there for the price, but for a home lab, it's perfect.

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by Forcedreality can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Forcedreality
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Product
 
Exactly what I needed for an expanding office. Effortless install, good price point, quality material

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by JMB can be read at CDW
 
JMB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2018
User Location: Lancaster, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite is the best
 
Anything I need, if Tripp Lite makes it, that's who I get it from. This switch has been no exception.

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by doubleganger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
doubleganger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like it.
 
Use this for commercial WiFi. It feels as solid as Triplite can be. No fails so far.

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by Daniel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Product
 
Exactly what I needed for an expanding office. Effortless install, good price point, quality material

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by JMB can be read at Walmart
 
JMB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
More Information Please!
 
I am relatively new to the use of certain levels of electronics. I only learned though my youngest son that an RJ45 Splitter would not accomplish my end goal of bringing a single CAT 6 cable to two seperate units. So I purchased something I did not really need. Therefore I now ordered a RJ45 10/100/1000 unmanaged switch to do the job. This should work since I have actually seen it working successfully.There was not enough detail to make a good decision originally. I would have appreciated...

Tripp Lite 24-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, 2 Gigabit SFP Ports, Metal Housing (NG24) review by Joan Batza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joan Batza
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter