I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R)

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) Reviews

P024-18N-13A-2R
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $31 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love these because they are heavy duty and you don't ...
 
Love these because they are heavy duty and you don't have to worry about the quality because its from Tripp Lite. We've used these in computer server rooms for years now and they are superb.

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by Claiborne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Claiborne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Feels solid and adds the additional outlet
 
This is perfect for use on a power strip where there is a bulky adapter taking up two outlets. Solid feel, works great. Just long enough.

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by sehale can be read at Walmart
 
sehale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very handy device

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by Steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
UL Listed
 
Needed to plug just one more device into a APC UPS but all the "Battery Backup" outlets were taken. I didn't want to buy another UPS just to gain an additional outlet and I didn't want to plug in a large surge strip just to accommodate one more device. This splitter cable was the ticket. It's well-built and UL listed. I did find cheaper brands but they weren't UL listed. Not worth burning down the house for a $5 savings.

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by PCDoctorUSA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PCDoctorUSA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I like Tripp Lite Products.
 
This product is great. It freed up a plug in space and I will order one more soon.

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by Camo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Camo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite Y cord.
 
This is a 16 gauge Y cord that is 18 inches long. Rated at 13 amps, UL listed and well made. Tripp Lite is a quality brand. I hope this review helps.

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by RSL1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RSL1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sturdy construction
 
Sturdy construction, just the right length to plug in floor lamps on either side of our couch.

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beautiful. Ever wish you could trust manufacturers once again
 
Beautiful. Ever wish you could trust manufacturers once again? Want products built to last? If you need it, buy this one from Tripplite.

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by HeWhoWaits can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HeWhoWaits
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Use it to plug 2 items in into an RF switch to turn on and off because of my disability and it worked out perfect.
 
Was able to plug in the 2 items that I needed. Use it to plug 2 items in into an RF switch to turn on and off because of my disability and it worked out perfect.

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by Jose M Hernandez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose M Hernandez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Solid Y-Splitter Power Extension!
 
Good quality splitters. The female plugs can be a bit "tight" but after you have plugged stuff in/out about a dozen times they loosen up just enough to make a good solid connection without being difficult to get stuff plugged into them. High enough quality heavy wiring that I've been very pleased with them.

Tripp Lite Power Extension Cord Y Splitter Cable, 13A, 16AWG NEMA 5-15P to 2x NEMA 5-15R 18-in. (P024-18N-13A-2R) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter