I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15)

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) Reviews

602-15
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $90 (96 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Power Strip
 
Exactly what I needed -- a compact 5-outlet power strip that features a 15' cord. No more trying to reach that outlet. This strip easily accommodates 5 different devices.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Eieen can be read at Walmart
 
Eieen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great pwr strip w 15" cord
 
I plugged it in it reached the distance I needed without any problems.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by anabeana can be read at Walmart
 
anabeana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality
 
These power strips are not your typical big box power strips and they are solid construction and built to last a lifetime.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by NICK B. can be read at Staples
 
NICK B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Power Strip
 
The 15 foot cord was just what I needed. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Marti can be read at Walmart
 
Marti
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
We use these in AV equipment racks. Drill out ...
 
We use these in AV equipment racks. Drill out the little indents on the flanges for mounting them. Big-box store variety gave us trouble, but not these.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Josh Winn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh Winn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good, sturdy.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Joel DC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joel DC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great to maximize the limited outlets without tripping everything else when short circuits happen

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Wentsworth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wentsworth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
excellent power strip
 
love it

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Jose G. Garza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose G. Garza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
There are no holes
 
No holes on the flange to screw in.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Seth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Seth
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this Outlet again.
 
It's very sturdy & well built. Excellent for a workshop. I have mine attached to a front leg of my work bench. The most important point of the Power Strip to me is, the 15 ft. cord. I needed at least 10 ft. & most come with only 6 ft.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Frank can be read at CDW
 
Frank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2016
User Location: Lehigh Acres, FL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  289 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter