I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15)

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) Reviews

602-15
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$26 - $77 (52 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Power Strip
 
Exactly what I needed -- a compact 5-outlet power strip that features a 15' cord. No more trying to reach that outlet. This strip easily accommodates 5 different devices.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Eieen can be read at Walmart
 
Eieen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great pwr strip w 15" cord
 
I plugged it in it reached the distance I needed without any problems.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by anabeana can be read at Walmart
 
anabeana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Heavy duty!
 
This powers trip is perfect for a small shop workbench. It is solid metal and has tabs for screws or has keyhole mounts on the back. Cord is quite long. Plugs fit and stay I place with moderate force. This is a very heavy duty power strip.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by David Ingram can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Ingram
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Its fine.
 
It lacks space between the outs. I needed this to extend one of my managed power supply/cleaner/leveler outs. I needed the power deliver to stay clean all the way down my supply chain. It works for that. but forget ever day use for things like wall warts.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by By_Rant_Or_Ruin - truth. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
By_Rant_Or_Ruin - truth.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality product
 
Good product, I have a drill press, grinder, 6" belt sander, shop vac plugged into it. I don't run them all at the same time but I've run two at once. I reccommend this product.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Carl B. Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carl B. Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!
 
Great product and very safe. I use it with my turtle tank. I am very pleased. Power strips should be used with aquariums and not surge-protectors.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by LisaLisa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LisaLisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does not have a switch
 
Heavy duty with a long 15' cord.. Works great. My fault for not looking for the switch. The other Waber sizes I looked at had the switch.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Debit_or_Credit can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Debit_or_Credit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION AND WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by JOAN WILLIS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JOAN WILLIS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like it
 
It does what I need. very good material and long tick cord. I wish it was flat plug. Easy to hook up to wall.

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by Tiger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tiger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great product

Tripp Lite Power Strip, 5 outlet, 15ft Cord (602-15) review by L. Ryff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Ryff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  309 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter