I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2)

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) Reviews

P022-001-2
Add Alert For Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $23 (81 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Exactly what I needed
 
I have a UPS that has very tightly group sockets. I need to provide power to 3 AC power adaptors, impossible if I hadn't found this. Of course I made sure I didnt overload each socket with load.

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by xkriisx, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
xkriisx,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
not what is in picture
 
pictures doesn't accurately represent what was shipped. different model. mine was super tiny with hardly any length for the Y connectors.

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by Brandon Dupy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon Dupy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great quality, very useful in my guitar pedalboard setup

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by J. Watson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Watson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
yup.
 
works. feels like quality too, suprisingly. good price and shipping time was reasonable too.

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by paul j kerr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paul j kerr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Glad I tried this product
 
These are very nice and well made extension cords that can help with those nasty transformer plugs and for other plug in problems around the house or office. I've bought one and will probably buy more.

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by Bill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
exactly what I needed
 
I have this stupid 1600W Samsung microwave and under-cabinet lighting that needed to be plugged in at the same place. I can have both of them running while plugged into this thing with no problem (yet, or that I'm aware of).

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by Jessica can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jessica
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it!
 
Love it! I keep ordering more!

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by An Operator can be read at Amazon.Com
 
An Operator
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite great quality
 
These are handy items to have around the computer room. Tripp Lite are quality constructed. Arrived on time.

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by LarryD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LarryD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As Advertised

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by DW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Handy little cable
 
I use this to connect both my router and modem. It is used with a lengthy cable to extend over to my UPS.

Tripp Lite power splitter - 1 ft (P022-001-2) review by SaraCharlie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SaraCharlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  338 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter