I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2)

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) Reviews

P006-006-2
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $30 (69 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Failed after 2 months of light use
 
I purchased this December 12, 2018 for use on a home theater projector. Seemed to work fine at first with light use - maybe 5 hours in an average week. Cast the clock ahead 2 months and the projector will not power on. Swap out to another power cord to test the and projector comes right on. Upon examination the female ends of this cord have much larger openings = looser fitting than most other power cords I compared to. I'm sure that results in loose and failed connections and I'm not about to j...

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by Berg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Berg
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Loose connection
 
It works but the female plug is extremely loose on all the devices I tested it.If you move the device or the cable a little bit, it is likely to disconnect.This is very annoying and makes the cable unusable for me.It is sad because the cable seemed robust otherwise.

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
feels solidly constructed
 
needed shorter power cables for computers and these had a great price and are well made

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by NIck K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NIck K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Helps to get rid of cord clutter!
 
Well made. Excellent quality!

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by Stephen D. Guttery can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen D. Guttery
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
one of the two did not work...
 
I purchased a two pack of power cords and one did not work...

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works with anything that the female connector fits.
 
Universal power cord for computers or anything that will plug into it.

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by Skenne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Skenne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GOOD DEAL
 
USE EVERY WEEKEND.

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by David Biggers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Biggers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
I needed a high quality cable that was a bit longer length than I normally have and this cable does not disappoint. Highly recommend this cable as it is good strength and should be durable for years to come.

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by West Seed Farm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
West Seed Farm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works. Good value
 
Its an AC power cable - It works. No complaints.

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by Ken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Recommend
 
Pretty good

Tripp Lite 6 ft. AC Power Splitter Cable (P006-006-2) review by Master D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Master D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  247 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter