I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F)

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) Reviews

B090-A9F
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $45 (69 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Works great.

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by CDWTAC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CDWTAC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Cheap!

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by Gm 419 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gm 419
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great!

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by CSWells can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CSWells
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works well, no problems with it at all.

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by Cherie Cadieux can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cherie Cadieux
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I purchased this assuming it was already wired but when ...
 
I purchased this assuming it was already wired but when I received it, it was not. The description does not state it requires assembly.

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by Don S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Don S.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Same functionality as light blue Cisco console cable if used with a normal patch cable
 
Used with a standard CAT 6 (or lesser for that matter) patch cord, provides the same functionality as one of the baby blue Cisco console cables. Have used this to connect to 2900's, ASA's, and a variety of switches. Some other manufacturers, such as Juniper, use the same RJ45 pinout, so this will work with them as well. I use this in my kit instead of their normal console cable to save space (this way my patch cord can do double duty - either providing a network connection or a console connectio...

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
came unassembled, but works perfectly.

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by Brendan Cosgrove can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brendan Cosgrove
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
No frills, quality built adapter.

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by Austin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Austin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not an actual Tripp Lite product or bad supply?
 
I guess I got one that's not a genuine Tripp Lite product because it requires assembly. Since others have complained about this same issue months ago I falsely assumed this would have been cleared up but I suppose not.

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by Matt C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt C.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Adam as described perfect will buy again pull it up

Tripp Lite Straight Thru Modular Serial Adapter RJ-45 F to DB9 F (B090-A9F) review by Frank Motisi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank Motisi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter