I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U)

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) Reviews

SRCABLEDUCT1U
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$41 - $100 (104 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Suitable for cable management
 
I actually hung this manager at the back of the rack with the manager going inwards in order to manage some long cables along the back of the rack. Worked fine, not the easiest to remove the cover, but that is a balancing act between the flimsy-ness of the teeth to allow easy cable access versus cover on/off. Overall a good product.

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by Adam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great 1U Cable Manager is a Finger Killer
 
This is a great 1U cable manager, but the sharp edges will slice and dice your fingers if you are not careful.

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by txmail can be read at Amazon.Com
 
txmail
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not as shown in photo and has no rear slots for cables
 
1) I purchased this item because it was the only one shown w/Prime that has a completely FLAT-panel (i.e. not U-channel).I checked the zoomed image carefully. [This was because of a particular rack mounting situation.]The item that arrived is on U-channel.2) Unusually, the metal panel does not have slots for cables coming from behind the panel.Have to return it (via Prime!).

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by Narundi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Narundi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not as-shown in photo. Only has 20 slots for ...
 
Not as-shown in photo. Only has 20 slots for cables instead of 24, as such the slots do not line up under a 24 port patch panel.

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by B. Cruze can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Cruze
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good enough.
 
It's fine. Does its job. Could be a little nicer, but you get what you pay for.

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by easy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
easy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
and was a great deal.
 
Overall cable organizer makes things neater in my home rack, although getting cables between the "arms" is a little hard (using cat6 cable, cat 5/5e would probably fit around it easier).Organizes things well, and was a great deal.

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by Evan Richardson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Evan Richardson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Needed different lengths... very useful to have spares. Used cat5e cables from desk switches to users.Used: 1M, 2M, 3M, 5M cables.

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by Dragondeep can be read at CDW
 
Dragondeep
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great when you need em and Hated when you have to clean up and make them look presentable.Gotta Love IT Closet's

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by incognito2 can be read at CDW
 
incognito2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Cable make the connections from one point to another. We would be no where with out them. When i need more i buy them and put them to use.

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by Snufykat can be read at CDW
 
Snufykat
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
If we didn't have cables, everything would be running wirelessly, right? That's a scary proposition. Who knows how much stuff would be transmitted in the air and completely transparent to us if we didn't have cables. I feel so much safer with them in my life.

Tripp Lite 1U Horizontal Cable Manager Finger duct with cover. (SRCABLEDUCT1U) review by NetworkNerd can be read at CDW
 
NetworkNerd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter