I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG)

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) Reviews

U280-004-OTG
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $94 (71 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
4 Port USB Charging Hub w/ OTG
 
My wife and I love this charging hub. We have it set up on our desk and are able to simultaneously charge our two phones AND iPad at the same time. This unit is great because it eliminates all the additional chargers that we have occupying our outlets around the house. The unit is also very compact and does not take up any space at all. I would definitely recommend picking one up if you are looking for an efficient way to charge multiple electronic devices.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by Jonathon can be read at Walmart
 
Jonathon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Universal Device
 
I keep this on an endtable in my TV/Living room where I relax, watch TV, movies and entertain guests. Besides me needing to charge my phone and tablet, my spouse also uses this device and sometimes, at the same time. There are times that I am using all 4 charging ports. And, when I have guests over this is a convient place for them to recharge their cell.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by Do_Bee can be read at Walmart
 
Do_Bee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Three Stars
 
Unit has a cooling fan that runs when it is on.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by tom grabowski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tom grabowski
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Universal Device
 
I keep this on an endtable in my TV/Living room where I relax, watch TV, movies and entertain guests. Besides me needing to charge my phone and tablet, my spouse also uses this device and sometimes, at the same time. There are times that I am using all 4 charging ports. And, when I have guests over this is a convient place for them to recharge their cell.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by Do_Bee can be read at CDW
 
Do_Bee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2016
User Location: Toronto, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Works great.
 
Use it every day.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by Flint Hills Jim can be read at CDW
 
Flint Hills Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2016
User Location: Kansas
Review From: User Review
 
I love my charging station!
 
I use this primarily for charging every night. Love the OTG feature.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by Ruzell can be read at CDW
 
Ruzell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2015
User Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
4 Port USB Charging Hub w/ OTG
 
My wife and I love this charging hub. We have it set up on our desk and are able to simultaneously charge our two phones AND iPad at the same time. This unit is great because it eliminates all the additional chargers that we have occupying our outlets around the house. The unit is also very compact and does not take up any space at all. I would definitely recommend picking one up if you are looking for an efficient way to charge multiple electronic devices.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by Jonathon can be read at CDW
 
Jonathon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2014
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
This exactly what I wanted. I will be buying more.

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by Deadweed can be read at CDW
 
Deadweed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2016
User Location: Salt Lake, Utah
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works great

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by delwin Gordon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
delwin Gordon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product at a fair price. Will purchase again!

Tripp Lite 4-Port USB Charging Station with OTG Hub - 5V 6A / 30W USB Charger Output (U280-004-OTG) review by guitarguy56 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
guitarguy56
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter